123Print UK reviewed by

Bishops Waltham, GB

5 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Slow service and low quality card.

I ordered business cards for my new business. After waiting for much longer than the time specified I was disappointed with the end result.

The card used is of low quality and the cutting method used to cut the cards has torn a lot of the cards, making them unusable.
    123Print UK
    TrustScore 8.5 / 10
    682 Reviews

    Reply from 123Print UK

    Hello Rob,

    Thank you for taking the time to review 123print, your feedback is valued by the team.

    We're sorry to see that you have faced problems with the order. A member of our customer service team will soon contact you with regards to the problem you have faced.

    Regards,

    Ecomm Team @ 123Print UK
    Comment (?)