31DOVER reviewed by

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

below par

delivery man was going to leave wine on pavement,wine was very disappointing,not quality as i was expecting
    TrustScore 9.6 / 10
    835 Reviews

    Reply from 31DOVER

    Hi Mrs Perks

    I'm really sorry to hear that the wine you ordered was not what you were expecting. As my colleague Bruce explained to you on Wednesday in response to your email enquiry, we're more than happy to take the wine back and give you a full refund. As he also said in his reply, we'll arrange for Parcelforce to come and collect the wine as soon as you tell us when is convenient.

    I've just spoken with Bruce and he will call you tomorrow if we haven't heard back from you by then.

    Again, I'm sorry you didn't like the wine you ordered. But as we say on our website, if there’s anything you’re not 100% happy with, you can have your money back.


    Comment (?)