Adband reviews

Adband reviews

Excellent
9.0
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
418 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

perfect service

service was quick and faultless.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Constantly had to chase, not the service I expected.

Service not great, constantly chasing, didn't meet the posting deadline. Staff as helpful as could be but the order was urgent and didn't arrive when we needed it.
Adband

Reply from Adband

Hi Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service at Adband. Your response is very important to us to enable us improve on our current work processes and customer service. I am sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with the quality of service that you have received at Adband.

Whilst we do not guarantee delivery dates as we make use of third party courier services, we endeavour to get all orders to our customers on or before the required delivery date and we continually inform our customers throughout the different stages of their order but I recognise that on this occasion, we have not lived up to that promise. I would be in touch to offer you a discount on your next order to ensure that you are completely satisfied with our products and service in future.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

overall pretty good

Our Angels charity have used adband twice now over the last 3 year's and I am pleased to say I am overal satisfied with the service. I would never go with a printed wrist band though as the print lasted 1 week before it was seriously faded and after only 1 month it was completely gone so always go for de bossed and infilled if u want the band's to last. I think they are one of the cheapest out there and u get 10%
discount for being a charity
Adband

Reply from Adband

Hi Jenny,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We, at Adband, are very glad to hear that you are happy with the service you have received. We work hard to ensure that we offer our customers with the competitive prices for the best quality products and customisation options available. We are always challenging ourselves to maintain a 5 star level of service to all our customers and we will be in touch of discuss ways in which we can improve on service provided to you.

Kind Regards
Tai
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great customer service and speedy yet thorough

I rang with questions , emails came back to me quickly it was great. No waiting or wondering and everything was answered there and then.
The product was loved by adults and children alike.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

High quality product that can be trusted!

This is the second time I have ordered from Adband and they have been brilliant both times. Quick and efficient come to mind. The wristbands I have ordered are excellent quality and I use them time and time again for school trips and they "go the distance". Under any normal and harsh wear and tear you can count on the quality! No hesitations from me!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

really impressed, a great company to deal with.

No hesitation in using them again!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Efficient, friendly service - very helpful.

The team were happy to help and patient while I decided on details. Ordering is straightforward. Proofs e-mailed for confirmation. Would not hesitate to use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service and products

The service I received was good and the product was just what I was after
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

personalised 5* service, ideal products

Straight forward, no nonsense customer service which is helpful and personalised, makes Adband the best company to order from - will definitely recommend to colleagues and friends. Thank you so much!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Really easy to use- fast and helpful!

Adband were very easy to use- we would use them again. Customer service is excellent and we were very pleased with the finished product- very competitive prices!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant service and great quality

Thanks for delivering on time and exactly what we were looking for. The price was perfect and so where the bands. An excellent service throught.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

School secure = Headteacher and Site Manager happy!

Lockable fobs fit for purpose and no security cards are lost by dropping out. Allows maximum of 3 cards to be kept securely - sufficient for our needs.
Excellent speedy service once order placed. Would use the company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A very professional and prompt service.

I was unable to find details about previous orders as a colleague that has now left the company dealt with our previous order. With the details I had the member of staff on the telephone was able to accurately find the necessary information and assist me with our new order. Very helpful service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Wow great service & speedy delivery!!

I went online and ordered the the bands & the very next day they arrived!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great product s and a great service too

We have used adband a number of tines now and have had terrific service of them, with a quick turn around and fast delivery , why look anywhere else, we will be dealing with Adband again very soon.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quality and punctuality on the delivery

We were very please with the order from the start, the girls were polite, patience and helpful.
They got the right information regarding their products, quick in answering any question.
the quality of the product was good and the delivery even was even before we arrange it.
Well Done
The Mexico Tourism Board
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent, rapid service at a very competitive price!

Adband delivered the good, literally and metaphorically.
We are very happy with the wristband USBs, they are a simple and effective marketing tool.
I will definitely be reordering!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Shoddy customer service. My order had to be taken over by a supervisor or it wouldn't have been processed

I ordered some shopping trolley tokens form Adband. To begin with I must have go the YTS because when I chased my order after a few days to make sure it was in progress, it wasn't. Luckily I had got through to a supervisor and she then took over the order to make sure it happened.If I hadn't called I could see that my order would have slipped through the net. The goods eventually arrived on the 'delivery takes up to' date. If they had come a few days earlier it might have been a bit of a wow factor to impress me but they didn't. The tokens are screen printed and looked nice when they arrived but the quality is poor as we have already had a few break and the printing rubs off really easily. It might have been nice if they had warned you that this might happen, in which case I would have considered an engraved option or a different finish. I'm afraid they haven't done anything that would have be rushing back to buy from them again.
Adband

Reply from Adband

Hi Keiran,

Thank you very much for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service that you have received at Adband and your review has highlighted some issues that we will be investigating further with our sales teams.

Our systems have recently been upgraded with state of the art order processing software to guarantee that all future orders are processed quickly and accurately and I would be in touch to offer you a discount on your next order to ensure that you are completely satisfied with our products and service in future.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Efficient service, helpful staff

Very helpful staff and delivered exactly when they said they would.
Very pleased with the product.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Easy to work with.

Adband were easy to work with and I was always able to contact a member of their team either by phone or e-mail with any questions I had. I was also able to meet a member of their team at their office to discuss options for my order and see samples of products they had previously made.

Adband Details

Our Price Beat Promise

We genuinely have the lowest prices and check them each week. Find a better price and we’ll beat it by up to 10%.

Total Satisfaction Guaranteed

We manufacture to the highest specifications using the best materials. If you're not 100% satisfied with the quality of your products we will refund you.

About Us

Adband supply customised promotional products to meet any specification. We cater for every customer, from the UK’s biggest companies and charities to local sports teams and social clubs.

Visit Adband

Contact Us

Write to: info@adband.co.uk
Call us on: 0800 6 444 444 / 01332 242913
We live here: 10 Royal Scot Road
DE24 8AJ Derby
United Kingdom

Category

Adband is ranked 19 out of 29 in the category

Custom Silicone Wristbands

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.