All4gardening reviews

All4gardening reviews

Good
8.7
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
70 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Elegant crane statue

Just received the pair of elegant cast iron crane statues, perfectly fit in the garden, I absolute love them, very good value for money too, very happy.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

SOGGY CRAP

I bought this item for my wife as a Christmas present. I was very dissapointed with the state that it arrived in and even more dissapointed when I started putting it together as all the screws were rusted together and to top it all the legs had been bolted in the wrong position.
Paul Wilson
All4gardening

Reply from All4gardening

Hello Paul,

Thank you for your review and sincere apologies for the issues with your order. From our records this is the first we have heard of any issues with your product. We do apologise that it arrived in this condition, however, had we been immediately notified of these issues we would have resolved quickly and correctly before Christmas for you as this is not how this product normally arrives. It is a very good seller for us and is normally of excellent quality and workmanship. If you do have any images of the faults with the item please send them to sales@all4gardening.co.uk and we will speak to the manufacturers to see what we can for you. Apologies again and please contact me directly if I can be of any further assistance. Again, this does not reflect our usual excellent product quality and we will look to resolve if possible based on any images even though the planter will now be assembled.

Kind Regards,

Paul Burton

Customer Service Manager

All4Gardening.co.uk
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Keep your feet warm & dry

These boots are hard wearing not necessary stylish but fit for purpose and good value
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent

It was easy to order from them and delivery was really fast. Reasonable postage as well considering the weight of the boots.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The fastest delivery and a top quality product supplied.

Ordered some muck wellies which to start with were £17 cheaper than standard retail. I ordered them about 1 o'clock in the afternoon, and they had arrived the next by the time I got home from work. Considering p&p was only £5, I thought this was a truly good effort on the behalf. Go you guys!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic!

The service I received was excellent, the whole process was fast, efficient & easy. And the communication was first class, Customer Care at its best! Furthermore, the product I purchased was excellent and great value, therefore, I wouldn't hesitate to use all4gardening again or recommend them.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic, fabulous first rate service!

Ordered in the afternoon having never used the site before, as they had the weliies in stock that I wanted, and they arrived the following morning. I was really impressed.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent service good product

OK, Ok Ok Ok Ok Ok
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant Service

Phone them up at 3:15pm and asked about delivery as I needed it quickly. I then ordered online and the order arrived at my door the next day! And it was a large statue - you can't get better service than that.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Outstanding end-2-end service, an absolute pleasure.

The choice, prices, delivery and overall service made this a first-rate shopping experience. Highly recommended.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service, ordered late one afternoon - arrived the next morning = Fantasic

Excellent Service, ordered late one afternoon - arrived the next morning = Fantasic
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Experience

I ordered a new pair of wellington boots for my dog walking. I needed a pair of wellingtons that would let me walk in the mud without sliding all over the place. I am very pleased with my purchase and with the shopping experience received.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic

Good service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Wellie good service

thank you for a very good prompt service, my daughter was delighted with her wellies.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

customer service second to none

having ordered a product that was delayed by the manufactorer i was instantaly called and offered a refund, having decided to wait for the new order i was kept informed all the way through and given free next day delivery. i cannot compliment this company enough. thank you
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nice quality timber shame about the rusty bolts and very poorly cut joints

Bought troughs in kit form for my husband to save him the hassle of making from scratch, unfortunately didn't work out that way, he has had to recut all joints, rip saw 1 plank to fit replace all the sub standard screws and plane the tops for a smart finish. Next time I'll just buy him the timber.
All4gardening

Reply from All4gardening

Hello Louise,

Thank you for your review. From our contact records we cannot see that you have contacted us regarding these issues. We sincerely apologise for the issues with the joints and bolts and would have looked for an immediate resolution for non rusty bolts and correctly cut joints for you had we been advised. We apologise you feel this way about your order but we would have immediately resolved it had we known about this quality issue as we do apologise that the goods arrived to you in this condition, it is not how they should have arrived. If I can help with anything else in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Kind Regards,

Paul Burton

Customer Service Manager

All4Gardening
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Catchy Header!

Product looked very good, was the brand we required and was an OK price. When checking the delivery details found that the parasol shown in the picture was not included. Once I had re-checked the details I could see that this was not in fact included. Partly my mistake and partly the photo on the website, could do with a note saying "parasol not included". Shame really as I had to cancel the order but was refunded instantly, so thank you.
All4gardening

Reply from All4gardening

Hello,

Thank you for your review. Apologies for the confusion regarding the parasol, this has been amended to avoid any future confusion and to make things clearer going forward. If we can help with anything further in the future please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind Regards,

Paul Burton

Customer Service Manager

All4Gardening
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good value with quick delivery.

Bought a stag statue for a friend's birthday. I was a bit concerned that I'd left it too late as most companies were quoting 7-10 days and I needed it in under a week, but I needn't have worried as the goods arrived just a couple of days later.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

All ok in end

Phoned to check items in stock. They said they were, so I ordered goods and paid for them online. Items didn`t arrive. When I phoned up they said they they were out of stock and cant get anymore. Changed for other items.
All4gardening

Reply from All4gardening

Hello,

Thank you for your review. Apologies for the issue with the originally ordered items as these were showing as in stock but on despatch were found to be damaged and were the final stock of this product for the season. As discussed your alternate items will be delivered asap and we thank you for your understanding and apologies for this inconvenience.

Kind Regards,

Paul Burton

Customer Service Manager

All4Gardening
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Prompt Prompt Prompt

Good Seller, alos settled query on price very fast

All4gardening Details

About this company

Visit All4gardening

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.