aspect.co.uk reviewed by

London, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

still waiting

3 weeks after Aspect failed to turn up for the first appointment (personal emergency apparently ) i am still waiting for my work to be done after a further 3 appointments have been made and then cancelled by those good old boys at aspect. As they charge the customer £60 per missed appointment i wonder if i am going to be offered the same amount of compensation for the mornings i have booked off work in the hope they may actually turn up. Very frustrating and surprisingly i wont be recommending them to any of my friends.
    aspect.co.uk
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    219 Reviews

    Reply from aspect.co.uk

    Hi Marc,

    This is Will Davies, managing director of aspect.co.uk.

    I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with aspect.co.uk's service, and have investigated this matter with our customer service team.

    Unfortunately, one of our engineers did have a personal emergency at 9am this morning, meaning he was unable to attend the appointment. We realise how frustrating this can be, so we offered an alternative timeslot on the same day, between 3 and 5pm. You declined this offer and the job was cancelled as per your request.

    However, our records show that very soon after you called back and said in fact the 3-5pm appointment would suit. We booked this in and applied a discount of 10% as a gesture of goodwill.

    If you would like to discuss this further, please contact customercare@aspect.co.uk. I hope that we will be able to assist you again in the future.
    Comment (?)