BeautyandSlimming.co.uk reviews

BeautyandSlimming.co.uk reviews

Good
8.3
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
132 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service.

I am very satisfied with the products, specially with de Bowtrol.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

for sure will buy from them again

Excellent service .. easy communication dispatched and arrived on time
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

GOOD COMMUNICATION , GOOD PRICES , QUICK DELIVERY

Affordable items and good service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Zeta Clear

Don't bother trying this grossly overpriced product for nail fungus - you might just as well paint your nails with water for all the good it does.
Beautyandslimming

Reply from Beautyandslimming

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that Zetaclear did not work for you on this occasion. Zetaclear is a homeopathic/alternative medicine and different people resond differently to treatment. Zetaclear is an international best seller and generally recieves very good feedback. It is possible that longer use may be necessary on this occassion.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

quick service & excellent price

recomend company for great products and quick and reliable service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent!

Highly recommend, quality products at a great price!
Also, excellent customer relations department!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service, good product!

Good service, good product!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent, quick service.

Goods received very quickly and at a good price too.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Terrible Service. I hace still not recieved my purchase nearly a month after I orderedit.

I ordered my product on the 07/03 and have still not received it. I have called beauty and slimming five times and get forwarded to a answer machine, i have still not had a reply from them. I feel conned and completely let down. Will never use them again and advise no one else to
Beautyandslimming

Reply from Beautyandslimming

During the first weeks of March Beauty and Slimming moved to larger premises which caused some disruption to our services. Please accept our apologies if you were affected by this. This also meant temporary disruption to our customer service contact telephone number, which I am please to inform you has now been resolved. I have tracked your package and can see that your order has been delivered safely.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Service

Thank you for sending item so promptly.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

It was a fast and efficient service, would certainly use this way of shopping again.

I received my three items and I have started using them, I'm giving one to my daughter who lives in Palma, Majorca because she's started to get cellulite on her thighs, it must be hereditary. I can't believe it I've seen results already, especially using it as well as body brushing, wish I'd known about it sooner. Hope they post it to Majorca because I think Claire will like it too.
Beautyandslimming

Reply from Beautyandslimming

Thank you for your feedback. I have checked your order and can see it was placed on 16th March and we shipped this by Royal Mail tracked shipping on 17th March. Tracking confirms delivery on 20th March and am please your order arrived safely with you. When an order is placed successfully this automatically generates a confimation email. This can sometimes be sent to your junk mail if we are not in your contacts list depending on your email settings.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Highly recommended

My order from BeautyandSlimming arrived really quickly, was well packaged and I am very happy with the product. I would definitely recommend this company.
I ordered Green Coffee Extract which has worked fantastically as an appetite suppressant and has absolutely no side effects.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic and honest!

I had already suffered a rip off searching for a rare product and had just got my money back when I tried BeautyandSlimming.co.uk they were super fast in delivery, clear reviews and instruction and the product is exactly what I searched for! I am definitely now a loyal customer and will always return. Thanks.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Easy to use website with updates on order and delivery progress, plus helpfull phone staff to deal with problems.

I placed my order by internet very easily. I received email confirmation of the order placement, followed by delivery information. The parcel arrived quickly by post on Saturday morning, unfortunately the wrong product had been sent (female instead of male product).
I tried to call the helpline on Saturday, but the company only works Mon to Fri, so I left a voice message and sent an email.
I called on Monday morning and got through ok and explained the problem. Avery helpful lady apologised and arranged an immediate delivery of the correct product.
Mistakes do happen, we're only human, but when they're corrected easily and quickly
that's an overall good service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great company

Item as described and super quick delivery at a busy time of year !!!!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

review

Pleased with the purchase and quick delivery
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

very satisfied.

I am very satisfied, quick delivery with tracking number.Thanks.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent online retailer

Products at a good price, quickly dispatched and delivered. Could not fault the service.
Beautyandslimming

Reply from Beautyandslimming

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you are happy with our service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Once beaten twice shy I will have to look else where.

I purchased provillus on the 16th of November 2013 I still haven't received my order. I am a very patient woman but I am just about to lose my cool. The first time it only took two or three days.
Beautyandslimming

Reply from Beautyandslimming

Thank you for your feedback. It is unusual to experience shipping problems with our courrier but am afraid that this has been the case here. Your order has been re-shipped with tracking and will be arriving with you shortly. A confirmation email will be sent to you to confirm details of this. I hope that this resolves the problem for you.

Beautyandslimming Details

About this company

Visit BeautyandSlimming.co.uk

Contact information

Call us on: 0845 862 1728
We live here: Herkimer House, Mill Road Ind. Estate
EH49 7SF Linlithgow
United Kingdom

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.