Bed SOS reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

broken mattress delivered covered in mud

We ordered 3 mattress's, 2 were ok, one was broken with one side flattened. Delivery guys tried to carry all 3 together and dragged them through mud and deposited them on our newly cleaned carpets - we have just moved in. Very disappointing.
    Bed SOS
    TrustScore 8.2 / 10
    220 Reviews

    Reply from Bed SOS

    Hi Peter,

    Thanks for your review. This is the first contact from yourself so we were unsure of this issue until you contacted us. To offer next day delivery we use professional couriers such as TNT and NightFreight. All beds should arrive clean and plastic wrapped to ensure safe arrival of our products.

    If the bed is damaged please email is some images to customerservice@bedsos.co.uk and we can open a claim with the courier. Please also send any images of the carpets. The more information we have the better. Please sent these asap as we ONLY have 7 days from date of the goods being delivered to make a complaint against the courier.

    Please note we can ONLY resolve issues that we are made aware of, it's impossible for us as a company or any company for that matter to resolve issues we are not informed about.

    If you have any further questions please contact us on 0844 357 0428

    Thanks
    Danny
    Comment (?)