BestBathrooms.com reviewed by

Nottingham, GB

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

customer service not too helpful!

Ordered bathroom furniture...some damage to one item but customer services not interested in doing anything about it unless photos supplied, which I am having difficulty with and do not think the damage would show on photo as only minor but nevertheless damage!
This is ongoing but worth a mention
    BestBathrooms.com
    TrustScore 8.6 / 10
    3,739 Reviews

    Reply from BestBathrooms.com

    Hello Mrs Porter,

    Thank you for your review.
    I'm sorry to read that you weren't pleased with the service given at the time of you reporting that the damage to one of the items we supplied you.
    Apologies that it was delivered in the condition it was and as we always do enquiries have been made with the courier concerned.
    Asking for images of damaged items is a part of our terms and conditions that customers agree to at the time of ordering as they are used as evidence to show couriers and suppliers the condition of how items have been delivered.
    If there is anything else we can assist with then please let us know.

    Regards
    Adam
    The Best Bathrooms Team
    Comment (?)