Buyahipflask reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Late

I needed it for a deadline, which I was told you could meet, but failed to do so.
The product is fine and as specified, but your failure to keep your word on delivery, means I can't rate you higher than a two.
    Buyahipflask
    TrustScore 9.3 / 10
    185 Reviews

    Reply from Buyahipflask

    I'm sorry to hear the flask was not with you in time. We had sent this in 3 working days which is faster than the 4-5 days it usually takes to make this up. Also sending it by Special Delivery as requested to speed this up. It's disappointing to hear this has let you down, but I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the flask received. ~Rach
    Comment (?)