Buyatankard reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

incomplete service

I ordered the tankard without any problem, but when it came to delivery options, I wasn't too sure on the benefits of each, they weren't clearly explained. As I wanted prompt delivery, I chose tracker, at additional cost. I got usual acknowledgement emails over the new working day, but no information on delivery. I emailed and asked for delivery details, and was told tracking link would be sent out. The tankard arrived safely the next day and I also got tracking details. Too late though, the thing had already arrived..!! I emailed BuyaTankard twice and said I had not had the opportunity to track my delivery and had to rely on responses to emails, and asked for a refund of the additional payment. Have had absolutely no response.
    Buyatankard
    TrustScore 9.4 / 10
    307 Reviews

    Reply from Buyatankard

    Just to confirm a refund has been made for tracked delivery. The parcel was still sent by tracked delivery however getting the tracker detail to the customer was delayed. It seems our emails have missed one another. I do apologise for any confusion or inconvenience.
    Comment (?)