Clickbasin.co.uk reviewed by

Winchester, GB

4 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very helpful and efficient

Although we purchased a sink back in March 2012, our friend who offered to plumb this didn't start till a couple of weeks ago, November, then with placing the sink in its place we realised it was just too small for that position. We ordered a different basin, deliveried in a couple of days and we were told we would be refunded for the first sink. We have sent this sink on Wednesday 5th Dec....hopefully we will get the refund, thank you.
    Clickbasin.co.uk
    TrustScore 9.6 / 10
    1,146 Reviews

    Reply from Clickbasin.co.uk

    Hi Mrs Davies

    Thank you for your review about the exchange of the original basin you purchased back in March 2012 and then realised in November that it was too small. We do offer a 30 day return but in the event of a genuine mistake like this, where an exchange to a larger or smaller basin is required, we are happy to help by doing a swap if the first basin is still in its brand new condition.

    Your refund for the original basin will be processed for you just as soon as the basin is received checked over to make sure it is OK and then booked back into stock.

    Glad to hear that the exchange was helpful for you.

    Regards
    Pam
    Comment (?)