Clickbasin.co.uk reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

POOR QUALITY TAP

Online service was very good - quick and simple to use, however the tap I received was of very poor quality (the water sprayed out and could not be used) - also looked and felt cheap.
    Clickbasin.co.uk
    TrustScore 9.6 / 10
    1,145 Reviews

    Reply from Clickbasin.co.uk

    Spoken directly to Mr Poole as soon as review received. Offered solution of reducing water pressure to stop tap spraying out if water pressure was high. Also offered return / refund / replacement if did not want to use tap.

    We were unaware of Mr Pooles problem until this review but appreciated the conversation to get this right with him

    Thanks

    Jane
    Comment (?)