Click Car Parts Ltd reviewed by

Manchester, US

3 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars


I bought a replacement dpf filter last Thursday then called to make sure it would be delivered next day. I was told over the phone I needed to make an additional payment of £10 which I made.
I asked for email confirmation that it would be delivered next day – I received no such email. I then called up a second time to ask and was told that it would be delivered on the Saturday.
I waited in all day on Saturday and nothing was delivered. Today (Monday) I have ramps at a garage paid and booked in my name and am now unable to repair my car. I have paid £10 for nothing, lost an entire day of the weekend waiting in and will now have to pay a second time to book a ramp to repair my car. Was informed first thing on Monday it was a fault with the courier service and also received a refund of my £10 with their apologies and 15% discount if I used them again. Communication (on weekdays) has been fantastic but they've been let down by their courier service, lack of weekend comms and the initial person I spoke to on the phone.
Frustrating because they're obviously a good company but my experience with them has been probably one of the worst. Have lost a lot of money dealing with them.
    Click Car Parts Ltd
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    78 Reviews

    Reply from Click Car Parts Ltd

    Hi Finn, I'm sorry you had problems with your order, as explained there was an issue with our courier and the directing of your consignement. The £10.00 was immediately refunded on being informed of the problem with your order. Unfortunately our customer support is not open at weekends and this is clearly outlined on our ebay listings and website via our opening times.

    We do take both postitive and negative feedback very seriously and work hard to improve our customers expereince when dealing with us, I'm sorry on this occasion we have let you down and will look at improving our comms levels over weekends to keep our customers up to date.
    Comment (?)