Designerpaint reviewed by

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Shame about the Courier Service

Customer Service fine but courier took 3 or maybe 4 attempts to get to our address (sorry we lost count) - we ordered next day delivery for a Weds but eventually after a lot of hassle got the delivery on Saturday. Might be worth flagging this with your courier company as all of this would be avoided if they had just rung the contact mobile number they were given, when they were near and we could have supplied extra help with finding us.
    TrustScore 8.9 / 10
    273 Reviews

    Reply from Designerpaint

    Dear Ms Lynch,

    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review.
    We do apologise for the problems with your delivery and thankfully we did resolve it for you. We do take on board the feedback you have given and of course, we are always looking to improve the service.
    Just to save any confusion, your order was placed on Wednesday 4th December, so the earliest delivery would have been Thursday 5th December.

    We do hope to be of service again to you in the future and hope you have been happy with your purchase from us,

    Kind regards
    Customer Service – Designer Paint
    Comment (?)