epuff.co.uk reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

NOT IMPRESSED

I bought licorice flavor 30ml. worst liquid ever no flavor, its like puffing water. With no throat hit and its 36mg though the delivery was super fast so I am well happy with that hence 3stars otherwise it would of been a -3. got ti look else were now for liquid ....



VERY IMPRESSED

had issue resolved and to my amazement Neil is a guy out to make his customers happy, was expecting 1 10 ml cherry and a 10ml strawberry but to get 30 ml.....well lets just say it was a surprise, havnt tried them yet but I have tried the licorice sample 6mg and I'm glad that this one has so much flavour....thank you Neil you have earnt a permanent customer. :)
1
Michele Ibbs found this review useful
    epuff.co.uk
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    81 Reviews

    Reply from epuff.co.uk

    Hi Kevin,

    I am really sorry to hear about the problem you had with the 36mg Licorice, I checked myself yesterday and you were correct, no flavour whatsoever.

    I reported this yesterday and can confirm our manufacturer has committed to producing a new mixture, stronger flavour and will be available in about 6 weeks, I will request samples and test.

    Thanks for letting us know about the problem, without your help we would not have realised this was a faulty batch.

    Once I do have stock I will be in contact and send samples for you to test.

    Please just give me a call if you need any further help.

    Best regarsd

    Neil
    Comment (?)