Exante Diet reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good products but poor after-sales service

I purchased two bumper packs after much deliberation due to cost. Having tried the products I was ill after eating the bars and phoned the customer service department to enquire if they would exchanged them for me. I was told in no uncertain terms that it will not happen as the request came outside the 5 days trial period. Unfortunately I had a family emergency that meant I had not tried the products straight away after delivery. Because of lack of flexibility in service I would not buy these products again.
    Exante Diet
    TrustScore 8.2 / 10
    2,179 Reviews

    Reply from Exante Diet

    We are sorry you are not happy with the response you have received, however,our terms and conditions do state that you have a returns period of 5 days, and we do use our discretion, however as we did not receive your request until 17 days after delivery we were unable to assist you on this occasion.Thank you for taking the time to review us.
    Comment (?)