Exante Diet reviewed by

Perth, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Still waiting on my orders!!!

Order and paid for 84 items how ever a week later still waiting on banana shakes and chocolate orange ceral bars. Have emailed 3 x giving them 3 chances to sort it!! Still dont really seem to be getting anywhere. My last email requests for the complaints department address as I am so feed up with the rubbish service. I would also like to know who the CEO is so I can write to them.

customer that is getting more and more annoyed with your poor attempts to do anything!!

Last resort and then I
    Exante Diet
    TrustScore 8.2 / 10
    2,197 Reviews

    Reply from Exante Diet

    Hi Stacey

    I am sorry that you feel that you have not received the best service from us.

    On looking into your account I can see that you have received a reply on the 3 occasions you have contacted us and that the missing items have been replaced for you.

    Please log into your account for update on your items.

    Thanks Jeanette
    Comment (?)