Exante Diet reviews

Exante Diet reviews

Good
8.2
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
2170 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Transit Time

Exante now ship with another carrier. Orders are sent from the UK to Belgium and to Ireland, this took approx twice the time of DPD. Total time from placing the order nearly 2 weeks.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Take the calculations out of dieting.

You still need bags of determination but Exante are making the whole process as basic and straightforward as possible with their simple plans. I feel like I have control over my eating habits now and while I may not choose to eat some of their products everyday (forever) many of them are tasty and satisfying. This diet plan has worked very well for me and I believe that their program of information and clear advise has provided me with the tools to carry healthy eating habits into the future and help keep me slim.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Jen,

Thank you for your 5* review.

It is fantastic to hear that you have found being on Exante such a positive and straight forward experience.

Good luck with the rest of your weight loss journey.

Many thanks,
Deanna,
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fast easy weight loss

This diet is foolproof if you follow it properly and don't cheat! I'm amazed at the rate of loss
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Sandie,

Thank you for your great review and congratulations on your weight loss!

Good luck with the rest of your diet.

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fab product very easy to follow xx

Great value product very easy to follow',
Easy to order and payment
I love this product
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for your 5* review of our products and service.

I am glad to hear that you love the products and think that they are value for money and easy to order.

Good luck with the rest of your Exante Diet journey.

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Best diet every

I am want you call a yo yo person, up & down with my weight, this time I hope to have better control with my weight, Doing the exante diet, I do find it ease to follow, as I am nearly at the target weight I want to be. The shakes & the bars I like much, but the meal don't like at all, some of the soups are not bad and the porridges not nice at all, I have just try the breakfast egg and it is tasty good.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Marian,

Thank you for your brilliant review and congratulations on nearly reaching your target weight!

Its great to hear that you are enjoying the products, good luck with the rest of your diet!

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

so far so good

great diet, the shakes are nice taste like the flavours they say, fill you up, i havent gone hungry on the diet yet and i am loosing wait at a steady pace, the crunchy bars are great but the soft bars, red berries and chocolate are horrible taste and texture but all in all its good
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for your amazing review! Its great to hear that you have enjoyed most of the products and found that your weight loss is steady.

Congratulations on your success so far and good luck on the rest of your dieting journey!

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

An easy way to lose weight as all weighed and measured for you, foods a little bland but a small price to pay

I found the first week (just finished) easy in that the foods are easy to make, easy to store and carry. I lost 6 lb in first week so thrilled with that. The porridge I really like, the thai soup is very good and the evening meals are not too bad albeit my digestive system struggles with the last meal of the day. But easy to carry out especially at work - a little harder to be good on the weekend but managed it. I have been religious with my water and my skin is benefitting too. Would recommend.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Kerry,

Thank you for your 5* review! Congratulations on your amazing 6lb first week loss!

Its great to hear that you are getting on well with the diet and found it convenient.

Good luck with the rest of your dieting journey.

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Uncomplicated

Affordable easy to follow diet. Informative website and help easily accessible if required I would recommend Exante to anyone.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Kellie,

Thank you for your 5* review!

Its great to know that you are finding the diet easy to follow and value for money. We have tried to make our site as informative as possible and of course are always there for out customers if they have any questions.

Thank you for recommending Exante Diet, it means a lot to us that our customers have had a positive and useful experience.

Good luck with the rest of your dieting journey!

many thanks,
Deanna.

This review has been reported to customer service by the company for violating other Trustpilot Guidelines.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

the best vlcd product and the best price!

Perfect! I love this product and the company is exellent.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Charlotta,

Thank you for your 5* review! Its great to hear that you love the product and our service.

I hope you are getting along well with the diet so far!

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

ok -disappointed, could have been more flexible

Was really excited to receive my two week starter pack and get going. Unfortunately I hated the four varieties of soup provided and there were a lot of them. I asked customer services if I could swap them for a different product - am on a tight budget and couldn't afford to simply buy more. I was told no I couldn't and that products are available individually to buy and try before ordering properly. I get the point but find it overwhelmingly unrealistic - who actually does that? It would be very expensive and I suspect the reason exante is so popular is because it's a lot cheaper than other similar diet plans..
All in all disappointed with loads of soups I can't eat!
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Caroline,

I am sorry that you were disappointed by our returns policy.

We do recommend that people buy individual items to try and sell a one week taster pack.

I apologise for any inconvenience.

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Needs to sort out delivery provider

I've ordered about 6 orders form exante 2 have never turned up although they did replace them but having to wait 4 weeks when on this diet before they'll reissue them is rubbish, a maximum of 7 days should be enough especially as they use a courier company. When asking for the tracking numbers haven't been given the information until the replacement orders have been sent, not good when this diet is supposed to keep you in ketosis, also some items I've had only had 3 weeks or so until they became out of date and other items they covered the date label with a sticker, so not really that impressed with them.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Karl,

I am very sorry that you received some packs with not enough time to consume them, if a customer receives a 4 week bumper pack with only 3 weeks to consume the items from the date ordered we would always be happy to replace these items.

We sent an email to notify customers that some of our items had been printed with the wrong sell by date and that this had been corrected with stickers, I am sorry if you did not receive this explanation. This was a manufacturer error and does not usually happen. The items that you received had the correct use by date on the sticker- not the pack.

I am sorry for any inconvenience that the longer amount of time that it takes us to deliver to Guernsey in comparison to the UK mainland has caused you. We are looking into improving this service.

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

excellent diet plan

I am so happy with exante diet I have tried every diet possible including Cambridge which is the same principal but I have to say sticking to Cambridge was a massive challenge where sticking to exante is so easy I feel like I am actually eating having the options of meals makes a massive difference for me anyway especially psychologically as being able to chew rather then just having liquid diet makes it so much more enjoyable and easy . I am so impressed with the taste and mainly the choise of food I am already exited about reaching my goal which is 5 stones by summer :) I already lost 9 pounds in my first week and can't wait to weigh my self on Monday . Definitely can recommend ;)
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Aneta,

Thank you for your 5* review!

Well done on doing so well on the diet, 9lbs so far is amazing and its fantastic that you are so focused.

Good luck with the rest of your Exante journey!

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great product!

I'm currently on my second order from this plan and it's working great. I didn't have high expectations when I first ordered (especially when I saw a pack filled with powder labelled Sheperds Pie!) but the food is so easy and quick to prepare and it actually tastes good! I thought it was gonna be tough and didn't see myself lasting a week but I finished the entire two weeks and now I've started my second plan which I hope to do for four weeks! Definitely worth a try!
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Patrick,

Thank you for your 5* review!

Its great to hear that you have been successful with the diet plan and that your expectations have been exceeded.

Good luck with your continuation of the diet!

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

the best diet ever!

just told my neighbour about exante
this is the best diet ever
first week was hard but now I am on my 6th week and lost 24lbs - very happy!!
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Magdalena,

Thank you for your great 5* review!

Its great to hear that you have lost an amazing 24lbs on Exante in the last 6 weeks, congratulations of your fantastic weight loss!

Good luck with the rest of your weight loss journey.

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

food good, wrong delivery

the food at exante is lovely, love the shakes and the bars but I ordered 84 products off the site and ordered about 15 bars of the chocolate orange bars and instead ended up with about 20 bars of the nut and raisin bars, and i HATE raisins.. so now im left with a load of bars that I have to pick around every time i eat them. other than that Im fairly happy with Exante! losing weight, feeling great! delivery comes fast, its so easy to follow, no hassle, I would recommend the diet.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Karen,

Thank you for your review! Its great to hear that you are doing well on the products and love the shakes.

If you ever have any issues with receiving the wrong items again please contact us and we will do our best to rectify the situation for you.

Congratulations on your weight loss so far and good luck on the rest of your dieting journey!

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

waht a diet,does what it says

well could not get over the 11lbs first week, 2nd week 4lbs and now on 3rd but not lossed yet but not been well, love milk shakes, breakfast not bad the meals really dont like but have had to use them.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Denise,

Thank you for your great 5* review!

Its great to hear that you have been enjoying the shakes and that you have achieved such a fantastic loss so far!

Good luck with the rest of your weight loss journey.

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Not for me

The shake and go bottles are really good. I prefer strawberry over chocolate. But the powders for the other products are too salty for me. I would have preferred to have to add salt in myself if I needed to.

I am going to take the Weight Watchers approach again because my body is very used to fat storing mode if I give it less than 800 cals a day. I've been through all kinds of diets so I'm used to it by now - it IS a nice diet (not as bad as many I've tried) that I am sure could work for many - just not me, since my body is used to eating little and reacting in the wrong way... I have to up my game some other way :)

So - all in all a good diet, too bad that it's not the suitable one for me :)

Edit:
I tried the berry bars too because there was a promotion on Groupon. I'm sorry to report but they are indeed vile tasting as another review I've seen online said. I was sick and then I got rid of the remaining ones.

No changes from this diet, but since I've been on Paleo I am not dizzy anymore and I am alive again. I guess that depending on how your body takes it you will lose weight or not, but I also think that the powder food is just completely off. I was sick for two days after trying a couple of soups, and, now with the bars, what I want to say is that the real question is: can you take the taste?

I apologize for my direct manner, but nothing I have written here has been untruthful. I loved the customer service, but the products can definitely be revised.
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Ioana,

Thank you for your review, I am sorry that you have not had much success with your diet.

Good luck with the rest of your dieting journey, I hope you finds something that suits you.

Many thanks,
Deanna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

first diet ive ever stuck too

A friend done this which inspired me. First diet ive stuck too. 15 1/2 lb in 3 weeks
Very happy
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for great 5* review!

Congratulations on your 15 1/2 lb loss so far! Its great to hear that you have managed to stick to the diet and seen great results.

Good luck with the rest of your weight loss journey!

Many thanks,
Deanna
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick service but wanted a receipt with the goods

There was no paper receipt with the goods so I could not check off if I had received everything I had ordered (substantial order!)

wouldn't order again because of this unless Exante can give me a discount and receipt next time
Exante Diet

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Monica,

I am very sorry that we do not send invoices with our orders, we do send an invoice via email when the customer has ordered their products and recent orders can be viewed from your Exante Diet account.

I am very sorry for any inconvenience.

Many thanks,
Deanna.

About Exante Diet

FREE Next Working Day Deilvery

If you order before 8pm Mon-Thu you will receive your products the next working day for free (UK Mainland only).

Safe and Compliant Products

All Exante products are made to the highest standards and are fully compliant with NICE guidelines for Very Low Calorie Diets

Nutritionally Complete

3 products a day provides 100% of your daily requirements for vitamins, minerals and protein.

Naturally Better

Exante’s unique own brand of diet products have been formulated with a cleaner label in mind. This means that our products don’t contain artificial colours, aspartame, monosodium glutamate, or genetically modified products!

Lowest Priced Total Meal Replacements in the UK

Exante Diet 4 week bumper packs are up to half price so your meal replacement products cost from only £3.57 per day!

Want to achieve fast, safe and effective weight loss?

Exante Diet has the best value Total Meal Replacement products in the UK that are naturally better. Our weight-loss solutions are designed to fit around your lifestyle and you don’t have to worry about attending any inconvenient and embarrassing group sessions. Exante Diet puts you in control of your diet so you can go at your own pace.

Order online for next working day discreet delivery and up to 50% discount on Bumper Packs!

Visit Exante Diet

Contact information

We live here: Meridian House, Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way
CW9 7RA Northwich
United Kingdom

Category

Exante Diet is ranked 234 out of 391 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.