Groupon UK reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Groupon as hopeless as their suppliers- avoid

Ordered led solar lights in October. Not received. Totally inadequate response from both groupon and ledlightzone To get a feel for the huge number of people dissatisfied over this one offer google "groupon ledlightzone moneysavingexpert"

Groupon suggested I should be patient with the supplier. 4 months and still counting Groupon and your supplier cares enough to not answer the phone or answer e-mails.Groupon promised action and lost interest too That is rather too much patience and not enough service
    Groupon UK
    TrustScore 1.9 / 10
    423 Reviews

    Reply from Groupon UK

    Hi Brian, we're very sorry to hear that you did not receive your led solar lights. As you have already emailed support regarding this - what's your email address or ticket reference number received in the subject line of our automated email so we can ask customer service to email you back regarding this? Please post it below. Thanks, Groupon UK
    Comment (?)