Gymkit UK reviewed by

Preston, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Dishonourable

Placed an order with the company used a valid discount voucher , and they refuse to honour this . I have spoken to a man called Kevin , who was abrupt and although he couldn't provide a viable reason for this and after becoming angry that i refused to pay any more . i asked him to cancel and refund me. order was cancelled immediately but no credit was allocated at the same time . I will take this matter further .
    Gymkit UK
    TrustScore 7.1 / 10
    119 Reviews

    Reply from Gymkit UK

    Dear Debbie, unfortunately the voucher expired over 2 months ago as you are aware. Our terms also state that "the voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer". The Vplate Mini is currently on a 1/2 price offer, so even if the voucher hadn't expired it could not be used for that particular product. We don't employ a Kevin (nothing against Kevin's), but I did speak to you personally, and thought we had a pleasant conversation and that you understood our reasons for not accepting your order? Once again apologies, but we have to abide by the terms of our offers, just like everyone else.
    Comment (?)