Gymkit UK reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Still waiting for the cross trainer

Communication was very poor I have been charged for a cross trainer I have still not received.
    Gymkit UK
    TrustScore 7.1 / 10
    119 Reviews

    Reply from Gymkit UK

    Dear Michelle, we were communicating with Jeremy throughout, but I do apologise for the delay in sending out your Cross Trainer. Christmas was busier than we were expecting and we simply just could process your order as quickly as we had hoped. I hope you are happy with the machine, and hope that our delays wont put you off buying from us again

    Kind regards

    Howard
    Managing Director
    Comment (?)