Hungryhouse reviewed by

Leicester, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

woefull

so i get an email offering me 25% off...Great instead of using my normal just eat ill use hungry house. I have to click the link in the email and the basket will automatically adjust. "Wrong" nothing happened and i ended up paying full price.

I emailed to let them know and no answer i did get an email 12 hours later asking me how my over priced meal was but they couldn't be bothered to sort my issue out .
    Hungryhouse
    TrustScore 7 / 10
    614 Reviews

    Reply from Hungryhouse

    Dear Warren,

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The 25% off should have been applied to your order and we are sorry for this small technical glitch. We have refunded you for the amount of the discount but please allow up to 3 business days for this amount to reach your account.

    Please do not hesitate to send us an email at info@hungryhouse.co.uk should you have further concerns or questions.

    Kind regards
    Your hungryhouse team
    Comment (?)