Increation reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Frustrating Experience

Vincent came up with designs that fitted my requirements and sourced items for my bathroom fitted both the style I wanted and my budget. However there were numerous problems with the plumbing that took months to resolve and I later discovered that some of the contractors had been helping themselves from my drinks cabinet (perhaps explaining some of the poor work). To be fair this project was a number of years ago and Increation did keep returning to try to resolve the problems but I would be hesitant in recommending them and would not use them again.
    Increation
    TrustScore 8.7 / 10
    30 Reviews

    Reply from Increation

    Hi, I am the communications manager at Increation. I would like to personally apologise for the contractors behaviour, if this is true it is absolutely unacceptable. If you could contact me on my direct work email tnewsome@increation.co.uk I would appreciate hearing who the contractors were to ensure they do not work with us again. I have never heard of this happening before and I certainly do not want it to happen again.
    Comment (?)