Kituout.com reviews

Kituout.com reviews

Excellent
9.5
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
55 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent quality and personal service

After I ordered and payed my two banner stands I got an email with the confirmation of my order. Very quick delivery and excellent quality of the banners!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent and professional

I required a poster for an urgent presentation a day before the deadline and rang Kituout who were simply happy to do the printing without any problems. Moreover they were very flexible with the delivery and arranged for a collection point with one of their employees who lived near my area. Having rush around trying to find a printer before I rang these guys, I was ever so impressed with their customer service and willingness to do the job without any hesitation. The poster produced was of extremely high quality and had great finishing- I was one of the winners for my poster presentation so could not be more thankful to these guys for agreeing to print it at such short notice. I have recommended them to the whole of my department and will be using these guys again in the future when required.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Profession Quality & Service

I ordered a banner last Friday asking that it be available for the following week if possible. I received a reply immediately saying that wasn't a problem. I did what was needed and sent over my image.
This morning (Thursay) the banner arrived. The image is fantastic, the quality is amazing and the service very quick. I am impressed.
I am one very happy customer and will be using this company again as and when needed.
Thank you so much kituout.
Angela from Mobile Hands (Massage & Beauty) Leiecster
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very impressed with both price and service

Having found Kituout based on price, I was expecting something cheap and quick. What actually happened was an expert evaluation of my creative, completely no hassle service and a pop up display banner of professional standards that I am very happy to use to promote wetjets.co.uk. The fact Joe can do this at a price to beat anyone else in the market yet still give excellent service is testament to a company worth working with.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Totally impressed. Would certainly recommend.

Having shopped around for roll up banner with stand I was impressed at the price from Kituout. Joe was very patient with me whilst we fine tuned the design and the communications were quick and helpful. I must admit I was nervous when the banner arrived as I wondered if quality had been compromised for the price but that certainly is not the case. The banner looks great and is sturdy, including the case makes it look so professional and is easy to handle on my own. I will be returning for more and have recommended Kituout to others already.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Professional service, excellent quality goods.

After having many issues with other companies trying to source a small order of custom t shirts and being repeatedly let down, one call to KITUOUT and the order was under way, artwork sorted with out any hassle and the t shirts i received a short time later were excellent and cheaper than the quotes from failed orders with other companies. Quick replies and great technical help from Joe.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very professional business-partner !!!

The KITUOUT prepare for me fantastic roll-banner. Thank You for perfect job and professional cooperate. Very quickly delivery. I am very happy! I tell about Kituout company - for my every friends... Thanks!!! Hair-Life Professional www.hairlife.co.uk
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

5/5 excellent job and customer service

Very pleased with the recent work Ben did with the graphics to our van, it looks excellent, everyone that's seen it has given us such positive feedback - thank you Ben.

I've been using KitUout for a few years now ordering embroidered and printed workwear, its always delivered on time and at a good price.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

AWESOME!

I am new to the exhibition side of business, so was naive to a lot of things! I spoke to some lovely fella called Ben who talked me through possibilities. I ended up ordering 3 banners with my choice of artwork. They drew up some proofs and sent me the final result. Stunning! They then arrived and I was more than bowled over. They are beautiful. Superb company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent

Bought a bannerstand from these, great value for money, brilliant print quality and outstanding customer service. will definitely recommend these to anyone!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

3rd Time Unlucky

My company wanted some pull-up banners for our exhibition stand at the Lincolnshire Show 2012.

We came across Kituout, and were very impressed by their prices. In fact they seemed too good to be true.

With this in mind we ordered 1 ‘pull-up’ banner which arrived before its due date, and was excellent in quality. So impressed, we ordered another two the same day. They again arrived on time and were excellent in quality.

We then talked about having 8 ‘A1’ and 2 ‘A0’ posters produced on vinyl for the show and agreed a price, paid for them, and awaited their arrival.

Third time unlucky! They never arrived. This meant we were stuck a day before the show, and had to quickly make alternative printing arrangements, or end up exhibiting at the show with no marketing material.

We made some enquiries and discovered that Staples could produce the ‘A1’ posters, but not the ‘A0’ size. So we supplied our original in-house designed artwork to Staples and let them produce the ‘A1’ posters.

We resorted to printing the ‘A0’ posters in-house on 18 ‘A4’ sheets and joined them together using magic tape. It worked from a distance!

When requesting a refund from Kituout for the material we did not receive, we were ignored for ages. Then we had our integrity questioned because they saw pictures of our stand on Facebook.

Despite us constantly ringing them in the days leading up to the show asking when we could expect delivery. They saw the posters on our display boards and assumed it was their product,

So we sent them a copy of the receipt from Staples dated the day before the show for 8 posters. We also supplied “close up” photos of the ‘A0’ posters, clearly showing the joins between sheets. Finally, as the Kituout products were going to be produced on vinyl, we ripped one the Staples posters to show that it was printed on paper, so it could not be their product.

After sending all of this proof we have got the silent treatment again despite waiting nearly another 3 weeks for a response

Kituout seem to think that proof of “postage” is good enough to excuse the lack of “postal tracking”. A service that people expect these days, especially when as a customer, we are paying the p&p.

I have tried to be as fair as possible in this review.

I am disappointed that a company that produces quality printing can let themselves down so badly by not sending customers’ orders by registered post, and, when it is proven that things have gone wrong they bury their heads in the sand rather than deal with the problem.
Kituout.com

Reply from Kituout.com

This customer has recieved our printed gloss posters, there are used and shown on there facebook page. I have told them to go through with paypal which they chose not to do this is because they have recieved my printed goods. All purchased goods using Paypal are fully protected any problems should go through with them and after dispute has been made a decision on the refund will be made.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fantastic service, fantastic products

My company recently ordered embroidered hoodies, polo shirts, mugs and banner stands and we are very happy it all!
The service was friendly and helpful with quick turn around times.
The products are great value for money and the print quality was superb. Will defiantly be using them again!
Thanks guys!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Kituout Put customer back in customer service

Customer service is so important when dealing over the internet with unknown people and companies - Kituout's was excellent. I made a mistake with my artwork kituout went out of their way to help me sort a solution. Excellent and on top of that their banners are fantastic and great value for money. Thanks so much. Just need a good show now!

Mark Thompson - Discovering-Our-Countryside.co.uk (video-edge)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent banner stands.

Excellent quality banner stands and shipped very fast. Ordered early in the week, was printed and delivered by Thursday. Swift and friendly correspondence from Joe.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Right Product, Price and Grate Service

I did not expect to receive the banner as quick as i did, as I thought I would have to collect it given the times I need it for before the bank holiday weekend but thank you to you and your team over there at kituout. The Banner looks really good and We are all happy with it, the print came out really well even with all the colours we used where other companies had turned us away, The finish is really good grate service from Joe, will use these guys again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Perfect!

Kituout are very efficient and the quality of the products is great. A quick turn around and friendly service is provided, great prices and overall very happy customers! Highly recommended!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM JOE@ KITUOUT.EU

Very fast turnaround for my small quantity embroidery job.

End result is far better than I'd hoped.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent service

I order 11 posters, and Joe was great with not only the service, but the price, and speed of turnaround.
I look forward to ordering again.
Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fast, professional, courteous and great quality

I ordered two printed banner stands via eBay on the Friday. Email and phone correspondence very good whilst checking artwork upload. Delivered following Thursday to me in Republic of Ireland (4 working days to Ireland is excellent service). Postage costs very reasonable. Quality of goods very good. Printing quality very good. Overall - great price and great service. Thanks.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

AMAZING

Kitout did an amazing job of our banners, they look so professional and the quality of them is amazing! We are forever thankful!

- Fall Against Fate

Kituout.com Details

About this company

Launched in 2005 and based in Ware, Hertfordshire. We make quality custom products designed by you. From a one-off printed t-shirt to bulk order t-shirt printing. We offer extensive in-house services from: embroidery, sublimation printing, Large format printing, vehicle wrapping, vehicle signwriting, workwear, corporate clothing web design and much more. All your printing solutions under one roof. Contact us today for a free quote or order safely online: www.kituout.com

Visit Kituout.com

Contact information

Write to: sales@kituout.com
Call us on: 0844 561 1774
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

Print & Signs

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.