Mister-Auto reviews

Mister-Auto reviews

Low
3.0
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
23 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Ohne Rückfrage werden Artikel durch günstigere Produkte ersetzt.

Von Absenden der Bestellung bis Zustellung vergingen 7 Tage. Die Ware war schlecht verpackt (Es fehlte Füllmaterial). Die Umverpackung ist als Einwegpack gestaltet und nicht für die Rücksendung geeignet. Das Callcenter hat einen leichten Dialekt und ist so hilfreich wie der Kontaktbereich der Internetseite.
Weder auf der Rechnung noch in einer eMail wurde der Umtausch der Artikel erwähnt. Eine Differenzerstattung wäre möglich gewesen, erfolgt aber nicht automatisch.
Alles in Allem verstößt diese Vorgehensweise gegen mein Rechtsempfinden.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

They don't know how many of each item they have available!

The Customer Service dept cannot find out how many of each item they have available. So if you need 2 or more of anything the Customer Service dept. have no way of telling you. Below is an email conversation I had with them through their website. Amazing!

Dust Cover Kit, shock absorber (rear - non ABS)
KYB - Ref: 916802
for Nissan Sunny 1.4 1994
Please can you tell me if you definitely have these in stock I need 2.
Also estimated delivery time (days)
Thanks!!

Mister Auto :
Today 10h02
Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto.
The Dust Cover Kit, shock absorber KYB - Ref: 916802 is available, however we can not confirm the quantity.
We do have free standard delivery which takes 4 to 5 working days and express delivery which takes 2 to 3 working days and it is 5.95 £.
If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
The Mister-Auto Customer Service

Today 10h26
Are you saying you may only have one in stock?
I need two. Please could you check if you have 2 in stock?
thanks

Mister Auto :
Today 10h48
Dear Mr. Breakspear,
Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto.
Kindly be informed that we do not have information for the exact quantity.
If one of the items is not available after the order is placed, we will notify you by sending message on your Mister - Auto account.
Feel free to contact us if you have more questions.
Kind regards,
The Mister-Auto Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very slow dispatch

I have used Mr Auto twice in the last few months, although they are cheap their dispatch on "in stock" items is incredibly slow. This poor service renders them unusable, I certainly won't be using them in future.

The main issue is dispatch; on both occasions I paid for 24hour shipping and UPS delivered within 24hours of receiving the parts; but Mister Auto took two to four days to dispatch the parts despite them all having showed as "in stock".

On the first occasion the order was split with the first parts taking two days to be dispatched and the remainder three days; as the order was placed on a Monday I can see no reason for such a delay.
On the second order I had again paid for the 24hour shipping option, this time I placed the order on a Thursday and they did not dispatch the item until late on Monday. The part received (a starter motor) appears to be a reconditioned part; however their website made no mention of it being a reconditioned part when I purchased it.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

genuine manufacturer parts best prices

As with others on here i was very reluctant to buy from mister auto due to some damning reviews, but they had TRW (oe parts) i was after which were hard to get and on top of that at the best price i could find by a mile. I took the plunge and parts arrived as described today (as predicted) and they gave full tracking info.
If your in no hurry this place is great cheaper than what i could get them trade from else where but they had no stock!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

wiederaufbereitete Teile ohne Kennzeichnung, lange Bearbeitungszeiten, Zusagen werden nicht eingehalten

1. Expressversand ohne Express - kam innerhalb Standardlieferzeitraum an; erst nach drei Telefonaten (auf teure Sonderrufnummer als Kundenhotline) wurde Expresszuschlag erstattet, aber immerhin
2. Pfandteil: Achtung, man muss die Versandkosten selbst tragen. Erschließt sich nur, wenn man sehr genau stöbert... wird dann vom zunächst berechneten Pfandpreis abgezogen...
3. wiederaufbereitete Ersatzteile: das größte Manko, man bekommt hier ohne vorherige Kennzeichnung oder vorheringen Hinweis ein wiederaufbereitetes statt einem Neuteil. Die (teure s.o.) Kundenhotline trifft dann so Aussagen wie "bei Mister Auto bekommen Sie nur Neuteile", "selbstverständlich, da können Sie den Rechnungspreis reduzieren, schicken Sie nur Nachweise ein", "so etwas habe ich hier noch nie erlebt" usw. usw. Wenn man dies dann tut, wird man wochenlang hingehalten, bekommt dann so nette Aussagen wie "zahlen Sie erstmal alles, auch das Pfandteil usw., dann vermeiden Sie Mahngebühren, Sie erhalten dann die Erstattung direkt von uns (!!!)" Na gut, also das sollte man tunlichst unterlassen.
Dann schlussendlich, nach vielen Telefonaten und eMails, bekommt man die Aussage, man hätte doch damit rechnen müssen, nur ein wiederaufbereites Teil zu erhalten, wenn man bei Mister Auto ein Teil kauft, welches wiederaufzubereiten ist. Schließlich schickt man ja auch das Pfandteil ein / gibt es in Zahlung (das tue ich bei meinem KFZ-Händler vor Ort auch, bekomme aber dennoch natürlich ein Neuteil - außer ich vereinbare explizit etwas anderes...) Preisnachlässe nicht möglich.
Und siehe da: Im nächsten Newsletter wird exakt dieses Ersatzteil groß beworben - wieder ohne den kleinsten Hinweis, dass es sich um ein wiederaufbereitetes Ersatzteil handelt...
Also alles in allem ein Kauferlebnis, welches wir keinesfalls wiederholen werden. Wie die Geschäftspraktiken dieses Händlers einzuschätzen sind, das sollte jeder für sich entscheiden...
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you.To improve this, we would like to ask you to contact us via your account on our website so that we can propose a solution.You can also send us your customer number so that we can contact you directly.

Regarding the delivery kindly be informed that we have 24 to 48 hrs. preparation time for each order before dispatch and 24hr shipping time /during working days/.
The parts we offer are new and after market segments and we have indiated this and all the requested information in our general terms of sale. We are sorry if this has not been clear from the start and we will use your comments and feedback to improve the information on the Mister-Auto website.

As for the discount, many of the parts we sell are already with the discount applied and for this reason we do not offer further discounts.

We hope to have provided some more information about our procedures and hope to welcome you once more on our website.

Your faithfully,
H.Taylor
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

was bying before but will stop from now on

I new from the first time that all parts coming from France. 3 days delivery turned out in 12 days but this is only part of the story. I have ordered 7 different parts for my car, and when box arrived I discovered that UPS lost a wheel bearing. Representative told me that they are replacing the bearing but again I am waiting a week. The car is off the road. Total inconvenience
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Mr.Khrystaliubau,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We daily ship many orders and unfortunately sometimes problems or errors occur. We do our best to keep these to a minimal and provide a quick and satisfactory solution. Unfortunately when the parcel is lost or blocked in transition our superiors have to open an investigation with the delivery company in order to solve the issue, so there is a waiting periond which we understand is not very convenient.
We work in cooperation with the delivery companies to prevent any issues and will continue working on that in the future.
We have also forwarded your feedback to our logistic department ragarding the packaging of your order.

We have in the mean time found your order.
The wheel bearing will be with you by 15/11/2013.
We strive to help our customers and do our best to keep them satisfied.
However we will improve the quality of our services and we are taking personal responsibility for
this to happen as soon as possible.

As a compensation for the inconvenience caused we would like to offer you 5% discount on your next order with us. You will receive the discount in the form of a refund on the total amount of your payment after placing the order.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Is it in stock or not???

Read a few reviews about this company, but thought id give em a go as the part I needed quite clearly stated it was in stock on their website with a nice bright green tick and words saying "in stock". Paid for it, only to find out that 3 days later when I hadn't received it, I thought id check on the delivery progress. Guess what, theres a nice little message waiting for me explaining that not only did they not have it in stock but their own suppliers didnt have the part in stock. No email, no phone call, nothing. Hang on.... didnt you say you had it in stock? Anyway thank goodness it was too expensive and I paid through paypal. Lets see how long it takes for me to get a refund. What a waste of my time! Not impressed. They've put all their efforts into the window display and completely forgotten about the stock room.
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
In order to improve this, we would like to ask you to contact us directly via the contact form on our website so that we can provide more specific information about your order and advise you on availability and refund.

As we have many orders and the quantities of the parts sometimes are limited we run out of stock very quickly.
We do our best to keep these to a minimal and provide a quick and satisfactory solution.
The status of your order can be checked via your account on our website and we always send messages on our clients account to inform them in case if part is not available.

We are sorry if this has not been clear for you from the start and we will use your comments and feedback to improve the information on the Mister-Auto website.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fejlleverance, dårligt og langsom kundeservice, fejl i tilbagebetalingen!

Køb fra nogen anden, de virker ikke have styr på noget som helst.
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
We have forwarded your feedback to our logistic department.
Regarding the delivery, we work in cooperation with the delivery companies to prevent any issues.However mistakes do happen.

Please be informed that because every case is different, it is impossible to give an exact deadline for the refunds to be issued. Thus it may also happen that we do not become aware of any problems straight away.
We hope you have received your refund in the meantime. If this is not the case though we would like to ask you to contact us via your account on our website so that this can be addressed quickly.
If there is anything else we can do for you to compensate the unsatisfactory experience you have had with us, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We would like to assure you we have taken your comments very seriously indeed.
We hope to welcome you once more on our website.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Solche Firmen müßten verboten werden

Unverschämte Abzocke ohnegleichen !!!!
Zunächst war nicht genau definiert um welche Stückzahl es sich handelt. Das allein ist schon betrugsverdächtig. Man kauft sich z..B. ja auch nicht einen Schuh bei Zalando etc. Also und dann der Hammer !!! Bei Rücksendung erhält man kein Geld mehr zurück. Wo gibt es denn sowas ????
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear customer,
We are sorry to hear your experience with Mister-Auto has so far not been very satisfactory. To improve this, we would like to ask you to contact us via your account on our website so that we can propose a solution.

Please note that the choice of parts that appears in any search on our site is only a range of possible alternatives from different manufacturers that might fit your vehicle. This is a common practice in online car part sales.
Regarding the delivery we would like to take this opportunity to inform you that the 48h delivery counts from the moment we ship the order. Before that we need some preparation time which varies from a few hours to a couple of working days, depending on the availability of the ordered parts.

We are sorry if this has not been clear from the start and we will use your comments and feedback to improve the information on the Mister-Auto website.

Kind regards,

Mister - Auto Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Waste of time

Waited 6 days for "48 hour delivery" and still nothing showed up. Left me with my car off the road and no means of transport. Zero contact or information regarding my order and had to phone a premium rate number to a call center in India to be told they would be arriving next day (which was a lie). I won't be using again. and i would advise against others doing so.
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

We are constantly working on the improvement of our website and services and are grateful you have taken a moment to share your experience.

We would like to take this opportunity however to react to your post. Before we ship an order, we need some preparation time which varies from a couple of hours to a few working days, depending on the availability of the ordered parts.

The status of your order can be checked via your account on our website. If you submit your customer number however, we can provide more specific information about the order, the delivery periods etc.

We hope to have provided some more information about our procedures and hope to welcome you once more on our website.

Kind Regards,
Mister - Auto
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Hände weg von Mister Auto.Falsche Ware geliefert aber keine Rücknahme

Ich habe Bremsklötze mit der Fahrzeugidentnummer bestellt.Die Klötze passen nicht.
Der Fehler kann nur bei Mister Auto liegen.Aber eine Rücknahme ist nicht möglich.
In meinen Augen ist das reine Abzocke .Also besser Hände weg von Mister Auto.
wolf@hobo-toys.de
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your feedback and we would like to respond to the points made.

It is possible that the brake pads you have ordered were not correct for your vehicle as our website only lists suitable parts, and the only way to guarantee that you are ordering the correct part is through the OEM (original equipment manufacturer) code of the part, which you can obtain from the manufacturer of your vehicle. If you can provide us with the OEM code, we will be able to check our database too see which exact parts will be suitable for your vehicle.

According to our system, you have not informed us that the brake pads you have ordered were not correct and have not requested to return them for a refund.

We would like to kindly ask you to contact our customer service representatives in Germany on 01807 703 030 so that they can issue you a refund on your order, and you will not need to return the incorrect part as compensation for the inconvenience caused.

We would like to apologise that this customer experience with Mister-Auto was not as smooth as your others. We look forward to hearing from you, so we can rectify.

Kind regards,
Mister-Auto Customer Service Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Rogue trader

Mister Auto accepted order and took payment.

A couple of days later they cancelled the order. I contacted them by the way of a premium rate telephone call and was told the order had been cancelled as the parts were not in stock.

When asked when they would return my payment I was told in a couple of days time.

It appears that they only return your payments after some undetermined timeframe at their will.

They use your money on cancelled orders to bankroll their organisation, I guess it is the only way they can make a profit.
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

We are most grateful for your feedback as it helps us improve.

We would like to respond to your comment by saying that you should have received an automated email as soon as our warehouse established that the item was out of stock informing you about it. We would like to apologize if that was not the case.

Also, the standard time it takes for a refund to be processed is between 24-48h, which is why you were informed it would be a couple of days. However, we do understand that this is not definitive, which is something we will address with our customer service representatives.

We would like to assure you that we are not in any way using our customers' money to our personal benefit, and the longer time it takes to process the refund requests is because of the large number of orders our bank has to process.

We would like to express our sincere apologies that your customer experience with Mister-Auto was unpleasant and we will take your comments into consideration.
Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Mister - Auto Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Abzocker

Die können Die teile nicht liefern die im Internet stehen,
ganz schecht verpackt,teile teilveise verloren gehen bei der Lieferung,
kundenservice unbrauchbar,Pay Pay kundenservice unbrauchbar,
Geld ist weg,
ärger bleibt nur
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

We constantly work on the improvement of our website and our services and are therefore grateful you used this way to inform us about your experiences.

We have forwarded your feedback to our logistic department. Regarding the availability of the parts offered, when a part is not available we always try to source it from our main suppliers. Sometimes our suppliers are also not able to supply the part and for this reason we have to cancel the order.We are trying to limit this cases and we are making efforts to minimize them.
Regarding the delivery, we work in cooperation with the delivery companies to prevent the lost and damage of packages. We will continue working  on that in the future.
We strive to help our customers and do our best to keep them satisfied.
However we will improve the quality of our services and we are taking personal responsibility for this to happen as soon as possible.
Our company is new and we are constantly improving so we will take everything you say in to consideration.
We thank you for your patience and understanding.
If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Mister - Auto Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Falsche Artikel /Beleidigungen vom Tel.Kundenservice/Rückerstattung-fehlanzeige

Der bestellte Artikel (lagernd) wurde kurzerhand ohne Nachfrage im Logistikcentrum durch einen billigeren ersetzt. Aufgrund der Bauartabweichungen ist dieser Austauschartikel 100% nicht kompatibel! Im Kundencenter hatte ich leider den polizeibekannten Herrn Vict** am Telefon ,der sehr unfreundlich und unkooperativ war. Eine Erneute Lieferung des bestellten Artikels wurde abgelehnt,da ich schließlich einen Ersatzartikel erhalten habe.Geld ist weg und der Ersatzartikel ist fürn Schrott.
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Mr. Lindstet,

We constantly work on the improvement of our website and our services and are therefore grateful you used this way to inform us about your experiences.

We have forwarded your feedback to our logistic department. Regarding the availability of the parts offered, when a part is not available we always try to source it from our main suppliers.
As sometimes the suppliers are also not able to supply the parts we replace the originally ordered items with a corresponding alternative to give our clients the chance to use their vehicles. This should be an exact match to the originally ordered part, just from a different manufacturer.
In this case we always give our clients the chance, if they do not approve the quality of the equivalent product, to return it to us for refund.

We will do our best to improve the services of our logistic department so to prevent cases like yours to happen in the future.
We are taking personal responsibility for this to happen as soon as possible.
Our company is new and we are constantly improving so we will take everything you say in to consideration.
We thank you for your patience and understanding.
If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Mister - Auto Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

- 5 Sterne !

Der schlechteste Kundenservice aller Zeiten!
Unfreundlicher Support, 0180-Nummer, der deutschen Sprache bedingt mächtig usw...
Vorsicht, brauchen für Bearbeitung viel zu lange, mehr als 24 Stunden !?
Ich bin jetzt schon unzufrieden, dabei ist die Lieferung noch nichtg mal da...
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Leider mussten wir Ihre Bestellung länger bearbeiten, da wir den bestellten Artikel von den Herstellern bestellen mussten. Da sich auch unsere Lager in Frankreich befinden, entstehen leider manchmal solche Verzögerungen. Wir entschuldigen uns nochmal bei Ihnen und hoffen auf Ihr Verständnis.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Mister Auto Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Overcharging UK customers!!!

Hi
I checked price for VW clutch kit...VAleo number 835035.
M Auto Ireland €417.79
M Auto UK £570.05 (= €670...ie 60% more)
....same for a lot of other items.
Perhaps Mister Auto would like to explain?
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for contacting us.
We do have different pricing policies for each country and for this reason the prices are not equal or similar.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Mister - Auto
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Disgusting

I ordered parts, received an email with a fedex tracking number and thought nothing more. 4 days later I checked the tracking, and had to ring fedex. They said they never received the parcel. Contacted mister-auto, they said they would look into it. A week later I raised a case through Paypal, and have still heard nothing from them. Rubbish, avoid at ALL costs. Their parts are cheaper for a reason.
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear your experience with Mister-Auto has not been satisfactory so far. In order to improve this, we would like to ask you to contact us directly via the contact form on our website so that we can come to a solution or issue refund for the delivery charges if it has not been already issued.

Regarding the delivery we would like to take this opportunity to inform you that the 48h delivery counts from the moment we ship the order. Before that we need some preparation time which varies from a few hours to a couple of working days, depending on the availability of the ordered parts.

In addition it is possible that your package got lost or damaged during transport. We daily ship over 3000 orders and unfortunately sometimes problems or errors occur. We do our best to keep these to a minimal and provide a quick and satisfactory solution as soon as possible. We hope you have received your refund in the meantime. If this is not the case though we would like to ask you to contact us via your account on our website so that this can be addressed quickly.

We hope to have hereby provided sufficient information and to welcome you once more on our website.

Kind regards,

Mister - Auto Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

European parts and very bad service

Ordered wipers which came as a different brand due to "stock availability" and were for a left hand drive car so didn't fit! Called to get a return and they wanted to deducted £5.95 for delivery! Complained about this as the consumer rights act protects buyers under distant selling laws but still no refund and waiting on a "review by accounts department"
For £5 more Halfords sell you the same products and you know what you're getting.
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear your experience with Mister-Auto has so far not been very satisfactory.
To improve this, we would like to ask you to contact us via your account on our website so that we can propose a solution.
We would also like to inform you that the choice of parts that appears in any search on our site is only a range of possible alternatives from different manufacturers that might fit your vehicle. This is a common practice in online car part sales.

In order to purchase the correct items we advise clients to contact their vehicle manufacturer with VIN number to provide them with OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) code for the parts that will certainly fit their car.

We are sorry if this has not been clear from the start and we will use your comments and feedback to improve the information on the Mister-Auto website.

We hope to welcome you once more on our website.
Kind regards,
The Mister-Auto Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Extremely low prices, good products, quick delivery.

Yes, this is French company, but they don't hide it and have office in London.
Price of high quality (TRW) products was lower than poxy low quality parts on Ebay.
No problem with payment, Credit Card accepted without any issues.
Item despatched from Paris on Monday, delivered on Wednesday. Full tracking (FedEx) supplied. Delivery cost only £5 + £1.99 for free return if items are not as expected.
5 stars from me.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Rubbish

tried to buy some parts using paypal to pay, they wanted extra info sent before the transaction could be completed.
Drivers license and a Utility bill all for £250. I have since found out the parts were wrong anyway!!
mister-auto.co.uk

Reply from mister-auto.co.uk

Dear Customer,

We are constantly working on the improvement of our website and services and are grateful you have taken a moment to share your experience.

We would like to take this opportunity however to react to your post.
We completely understand your concern about the sensitivity of these documents. We would like to clarify that this procedure is part of our safety scheme which we have had to tighten due to recent fraud attempts made via our site.

We hope you understand that we do not have any personal doubts of your conduct on our site, nor do we attempt identity theft or any misconduct with your documents. These procedures have been put in place entirely for the the security of us as well as yourself.

Regarding the order of parts on our website we would like to inform you that the choice of parts that appears in any search on our site is only a range of possible alternatives from different manufacturers that might fit your vehicle. This is a common practice in online car part sales.

In order to purchase the correct items we advise clients to contact their vehicle manufacturer with VIN number to provide them with OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) code for the parts that will certainly fit their car.

We hope to have provided some more information about our procedures and hope to welcome you once more on our website.

Kind Regards,
Mister - Auto Customer Service

mister-auto.co.uk Details

About this company

Visit Mister-Auto

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.