Ocean Lighting reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Disappointed with the bulbs!!!!

The Eglo Sabana light is lovely and very attractive in my kitchen. The biggest disappointment was that the bulbs sent, (I ordered an extra three) were not the right size. In fact nowhere near the right size the bayonet being about three times too small. Had to purchase a 45mm dia ES-E27 bulb at a cost of £1.15 the next day.

I sent a text regarding the bulbs as soon as I received the light but got no response.

C M Henderson.
    Ocean Lighting
    TrustScore 9.1 / 10
    791 Reviews

    Reply from Ocean Lighting

    Hi Carol

    I have looked into your order and the bulbs you ordered are the ones specified for the lamp you purchased also we have not received any messages texts or emails from you. if you would like to call our sales 01642 430320 we can arrange replacements if you have a problem with the bulbs.

    kind regards

    Comment (?)