[REPLY]
These really should be flagged and removed from google. Does make searches rather annoying. Never known anyone foolish enough to miss the glaringly obvious fact they're scamming.
First of all this site doesn't have any detailes on any of the products they sell, yeah they all are cheaper than all the other site's but that's the trick, that's how nowaday's some people(and by that i mean THIEVES) "fish" sucker's to give them they hard worked money!!!
NEED MORE PROOF'S JUST FOLLOW THE LINK!!!
http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=3327782
Everything about this company screams - SCAM!
Dodgy looking website - no email, no ways of contacting whatsoever
Much cheaper prices than competition (ATI graphic card for which cheapest price is about 230 pounds everywhere else, on PC Titan is about 150 pounds). And so with countless products.
Also everything Woody commented rings true.
1) Says Malyasian Company
2) Domain registered in USA
3) Owner lives at an airport in the states miles from anywhere
4) Doesn't accept credit cards - have to wire money to them.
5) Always undercut all other competitors by about 10%
- TobyDM
More information @ http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=3327782
Shaun Duffy found this review useful
Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.