reviewed by

London, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars


Cocked up my order and then was told i had to wait 2 days for delivery even though its a small print and only 2pm. Nothing offered in return as a gesture of goodwill for the messed up boards except a silly apology.. terrible customer service..not good enough. You have caused me to delay my shop launch by 2 days which is loss of 2 days revenue estimated at £3000 and more importantly embarrasment for having to postpone my launch. TALK ABOUT INCOMPETENT ITS 9 BOARDS WITH 9 DESIGNS - its not rocket science - wheres the quality check? AVOID AT ALL COST
    TrustScore 9 / 10
    403 Reviews

    Reply from

    Hello Alpesh,

    I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy but I'm afraid considering the boards that you ordered and the time you contacted us, we wouldn't have been able to have them printed and finished in time. Our courier comes to collect things for next day delivery at 6pm and the order would have taken over four hours.

    I'm sorry there was nothing we could do for you on this occasion but I'm afraid all I can do is apologise.

    Comment (?)