printed.com reviews

printed.com reviews

Excellent
9.1
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
411 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Quick, Easy & Looks Great

The website is really easy to use, love that I can get a quote without having to call someone at any time of the day/night. Looking over past orders is really easy and actioning reprints. It's nice to be able to order low quantities at a reasonable price and the uncoated stock is great. Love the site
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Simon,

Thank you for your review, were sending the Love right back.
See you on the site again soon.

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service but still awaiting order.

Previous orders have been fantastic but this time my order is delayed due to postal problems. Postage can't be helped as my order has most likely been lost so Printed.com are sending a reprint immediately for me!
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Toni,

Sorry to hear that there has been and issue with the delivery of your order. Pleased to see the team have rectified this immediately.

Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on the site next time.

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good products, good service

Quality of printing good and custome servie centre is excellent.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Glen,

Well saying we are excellent in the customer service office is the best. Thank you. Glad you are happy with the quality of service and products.

See you on the sight soon.

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good quality, good service

Have used Printed.com for many years and have always found the finished results to be of very high quality. They always deliver in time and their prices are very competitive. I have tried other suppliers suggested by other colleagues but after hassle with late deliveries and poor quality I almost always come back to Printed.com.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Alan,

Thank you for your review. We hope to exceed the good quality and service next time you order with us.
Please don't hessitate to contact us if you have any questions regarding our products.

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Pinted.com do it again

I cannot fault the service I get from Printed. This is my 3rd order with them in about as many months. The price is always great, the quality of the printing, immaculate and the overall service is flawless. Simply put - why bother going anywhere else.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Stuart,

Wow well what else is there to say apart from Thank You.

You know where to come for your next print order. See you on the site soon.

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A great company to deal with.

Fast, efficient & great quality.

Any problems with my artwork, sorted efficiently.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review. Great to hear such good comments.

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Impecable

I love printed.com and I am a loyal customer!
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Josefina,

Wow what can i say to that 'Impecable' thank you so much for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you on the site again soon.

Please let us know if we can help with any questions or quieries.

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Awesome

Always a quick and efficient service. Great quality products. I wouldn't use anyone else for my printing.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Francesca,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We are so happy to have such loyal customers.

As always let us know if we can help with anything and we will see you on the site again soon.

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great website, great quality print, great service.

We are a design agency that uses Printed.com as our 'go to' printer. We love the functionality of the website (instant quotes, good range of products, good prices). The print turnaround is reasonable and reliable and the quality of the products is mostly excellent. We have one or two jobs go awry out of hundreds, but this is a pretty good hit rate really and on the odd occasion where something has gone wrong, we have had the job re-printed free of charge.

Favourite attributes (in no particular order):

1. Excellent website
2. Quality of printing (particularly perfect bound books!)
3. Price of printing
4. Speed of delivery
5. The fact that you can pick up the phone and talk to someone
6. Items always come carefully packed
7. Points system that enables us to have stuff printed for our charity free of charge
8. Dispatch emails are helpful
9. Tracking on website is not bad (looking forward to it being even better)
10. GREAT mobile app!
11. Love the price discount for alternative artworked versions of the same product
12. The use of pink in the branding ;-)
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Naomi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We take on board all of our feedback for our development. You favourite attributes list is fantastic thank you so much.

We look forward to seeing on our site again soon, please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything :)

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

We have no idea what is happening

My client is waiting at home for a delivery from Printed.com but has no way of knowing when it will arrive. Today is a Saturday. The delivery should have arrived three days ago. I was promised a tracking order for today's delivery but nothing is showing. The tracking system is as good as nothing.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Richard,

As discussed via email. Your job has been reprinted and has left us today by DHL for delivery in France tomorrow. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused you and your client.

Kind Regards

Amy
printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good work

Good print quality and really easy to use - a little slow on the delivery side but good for the cost
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Nicole,

Really pleased to hear you are happy with your flyers :) Our delivery service is something that we are currently working on improving but if you do need things a little faster you can opt for the tracked courier who offer next day express delivery if the order is placed before 10am :)

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

One of the worst customer experiences I've had in a long time - but at least they tried to sort things out

What can I say? Printed.com came highly recommended by a friend and the many good online reviews. However, my experience has been, to be frank, a complete nightmare.

Day 1: Placed order online - received on screen confirmation, but no email confirmation of order being placed or payment.
Day 3: Emailed Printed.com to ask whether my order had been received as I could see nothing on my invoices page (and still no email confirmation). Told that my order hadn't been received and I should try re-ordering.
Day 4: Placed another order - again, seemed to work OK, but again no email confirmations and no sign on my account page that any order had been placed.
Day 5: Contacted Printed.com - told this time that both orders had gone through OK and I had been charged twice - one would be refunded. Also told they would sort my account page out so I could see my orders (this hasn't happened)
Day 6: No products received (first order was meant to arrive by day 5 according to web site). Emailed Printed.com. Got no response. Phoned them - this time I was told that one item had been printed and was on its way, as for the rest, there were two orders on hold because there was a problem with the artwork and I needed to resubmit it.

Why did it take 4 contacts with Printed.com for someone to tell me what was actually going on? I have now wasted a week, and with a book launch coming up have no marketing materials. I have paid twice, I have no written confirmations or receipts, half of my emails were not responded to, I was given conflicting information each time I contacted them, I've spent hours of my life trying to place an order and I'm left not being sure what will turn up, what won't turn up, or how much I will eventually get charged. What I do know is this is the worst bit of customer service I've experience in years.

I would not normally consider posting such a negative view without first giving a company an opportunity to put things right - however, I am so annoyed and my experience has been so bad that I'm not convinced it would make much difference. Sorry Printed.com, but this really, really is not good enough.

Will I be using Printed.com again? You decide.

Update (two weeks on). I've now revised my review up to 2* (maybe 2.5 at a push). After such a damning review, I quickly had the helpful Laura from Printed keen to help which at least was a positive step. Two weeks on I've received some of the goods in time for the launch (but not all) and the quality is good. However, it's taken 2 weeks and 20-30 emails / calls to get this far and I'm still not entirely clear on what the problem (or problems) were. Based on my experience, I still doubt if I would use them again, and it's been such a hasstle its hard to give more than two stars - although Laura, I appreciate your hard work at trying to sort things, Plenty of great reviews about Printed.com on here, and I'm genuinely sorry I'm not able to provide one.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Gary,

I am really sorry that you have had this experience. But pleased that we managed to rectify you problems and get your cards to you in time for your book launch.

I hope you are pleased with your cards.

Kindest Regards
Laura
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good variety of products but was sent under the quantity requested

I ordered 90 wedding invitations, 90 information booklets and 90 envelopes. I received 90+ wedding invitations, 88 information booklets (4 of which were damaged) and 89 envelopes.
However, they have agreed to print extra for delivery in 5 days.
Bit disappointed as it's good practice to get more prints than ordered due to probable damage.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Sophie,

I have just tried to give you a call. I will call back on Monday morning when I am back in the office.

Kindest Regards
Laura
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick and helpful

Best thing I can say of Printed.com, besides the product they deliver, is the great customer service they provide.
I keep coming back.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Lorena,

Thank you so much for your comments. We do try our best to deliver great services in all areas.
Thank you again and see you next time on the site

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick Delivery - Quality Product, Hassle Free Experience

Easy to deal with and a fast turnaround. It is really useful when you place the order to be given a delivery day, along with the ability to view progress of the order and delivery.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Phil,

Thanks for the great comments. Hassle free expeience is the best :)

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

first class service

Easy to order, quick to deliver and excellent quality
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Sue,

Thank you so much for you comments. We look forward to delivering the same excellent quality next time you order :)

Love
theteam@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Disappointed in poor level of production and delivery, despite repeated contact with printed.com

I ordered 10000 stickers, 2000 of each of 5 designs at the start of February, it is now the end of March and I am still trying to sort out the mess that has been made of the job by printed.com. I uploaded each design with a different job number, and paid for 2000 of each. The first delivery came with only 2000 in total: 500 of each sticker. I called up and explained the issue and was told it would be re-printed and sent out. To back this up I emailed detailing the need for a further 1500 of each sticker - 8000 in total. This week I was sent 1380 stickers in total??? The same error was made? I am still missing 6620 stickers. I called up again and was again assured the remainder would be reprinted. I asked to speak to a manager and was refused. I asked for the production manager to call me and discuss the problem and was refused. I have no confidence in printed.com delivering the quantity I paid for. I am not asking for freebies, extras, just what I paid for.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Anne,

Just wanted to confirm that i have done everything we discussed on the phone. Again sorry you encountered the issues.
Please don't hesitate to contact me with any future questions or queries.

Healthy regards
amyb@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantasic products and customer service

I'm so impressed - I initially ordered with printed,com as my boss had given my a lst minute print run to organize and i needed a fast service. i have used them twice since for everything from leaflets to image boards and postcards.
The product is fantastic the customer support is excellent ( I'm not great at prepping images) and the communication about when your product will be delivered is spot on,
I highly recommend them.
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Amanda,

Thank you so so much for your fantastic comments. Thank you so much for the recommendation.

We look forward to helping next time and delivering the same excellent support and products.

love
theteam@printed.ccom
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Top quality, fair prices, professional service!

I came across printed.com when I had been tirelessly searching for wedding stationery, and I'm glad I did!
The website has a really well presented and easy to follow guide, so any stressed bride to be needn't worry! Simply upload your own unique design or choose from printed.com's own templates and away you go! They have excellent paper choices too, whether you want textured, glossy, or matt they have it covered.
Overall I am very impressed as are my friends who have commented on the high quality of my invitations and thought I paid a fortune for my wedding stationery, and its quite the opposite!
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Marianna,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. I love to hear such great things about our Wedding Collection. From one stressed Bride to another i know how you feel. Please let me know if i can help with any of your other printing needs and Congratulations on your big day.

Love
amy@printed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

got there in the end but not without hassle

Ive used this company a few times now and everytime there has been issues with loading artwork, there is no viewing so you cant see what you've loaded and if it looks all ok, and every time I have I get an email saying there is an upload error.
I got told by one staff member that I had to put the artwork of the brochures on one page which I did then after much hassel with it not coming through I then got told by someone else that I need to transfer it to two separate pages. confusion and unnecessary stress, first lot of brochures the writing was off the page second lot was much better arrived in the nick of time and the rest is fine just sort out your uploading system!
printed.com

Reply from printed.com

Hi Kimberly,

I have just tried to call you but understand your salon doesn't open till the 24th March. I have left you a message. If you would like to contact us we will be happy to discuss your recent order.

Look forward to talking to you

amyb@printed.com

printed.com Details

printed.com Customer Charter

Respond to any email or telephone enquiry within 24 hours | Resolve any problems relating to print jobs within 48 hours | Endeavour to always use the highest quality devices to produce your print | To always listen to our clients and use feedback to improve our service | If you are unsatisfied with your order we will give you a full refund |

About printed.com

printed.com is an online digital print service. Upload your print ready PDF file and go. We print everything from business cards to bespoke banners. 48hr standard delivery, 24hr express option available. We print using the best digital presses on the market to provide you with true off set quality with every print.

Visit printed.com

Contact information

Call us on: 08008401430
We live here: 84-86 Great Portland Street
W1W 7NR London
United Kingdom

Category

printed.com is ranked 34 out of 83 in the category

Our promise to you

If you are unsatisfied...

If you are unsatisfied with your order we will give you a full refund

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.