Redseven Leisure Stag & Hen Weekends reviews

Redseven Leisure Stag & Hen Weekends reviews

Good
8.3
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
32 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Professional, dedicated, flexible, cheerful!

Red7 were a google search gamble, but ended up being a fantastic decision. Not only did we bounce our stag do location from Manchester to Liverpool to Chester (on Grand National weekend no less), but they managed to get everything we requested. From the start, they were looking to get an understanding as to what were after and made suggestions and offers to choose from. Not pushy at all and with the online system, it certainly took a lot of trouble off my hands as Best man to keep tabs on people - sending messages, notifications and most importantly handle payments. Would easily recommend them for booking future excursions, activities or even holidays as they do operate overseas with flights as well!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

FANTASTIC .. BRILLIANT SERVICE BEFORE AND AFTER

From the very start of our booking; we have had first class customer care and service - 21 girls on my daughters hen weekend in Dublin and it was everything any of us could wish for, to be the most perfect Hen weekend. All ages from 18 - 53 year olds and it was the most perfect Hen weekend. Perfectly organised by Red Seven and would highly recommend this company to anyone, Even after arriving home the after care service is first class. Well done Red Seven you have assisted myself (Brides mother) and her bridesmaids in giving my daughter the Hen night to remember forever from Hotel to activities, thank you from all of us 'Hens'
Sue Gardner Harrow, Middlesex.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Red7, the only company to use.

They were awesome, from start to finish. Charli Courtney was a brilliant booking agent, made it so easy to do and talked me through so many different options, and when there was a problem couldnt do enough to sort things out. I truely cant say enough on how good they were. We did a Bristol hotel for 2 nights, Jonglours(avoid) and its a knockout (a must!!) all for under £180 per person for 18 blokes for my sons stag do, nobody else could get close to it.
Once I got back Charli rung me to check that everything went well, and as there was a issue with Jonglours she ensured it was followed up and then Natalie also made a follow up call.

Use red 7 you wont be disapointed.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Who thought Bristol could of been so much fun!

What a wicked time we had! Bristol and its nightlife was exceptional and the activities we did were flawlessly organised and enjoyed massively.
From receiving the info pack about what I was doping (as the stag), I was on edge and looking forward to it. We went to Jongelrs comedy evening on the Friday night were we had arranged a sit down meal - Beer was good, food was good and the entertainment was brilliant. We chilled out there for a few hours then went to the waterfront to more bars and partying.
We stayed at the holiday inn express and it was everything y0ou expect from a hotel chain. Clean, Friendly, flexible and thankfully lenient. 10 blokes very drunk they needed to be!!!
Breakfast was decent (although they had a no bacon policy?????). We left and made the short 10 minute journey to the events that had been organised for us - Clay pigeon shooting & Quad Biking, Again very good fun. Then another night out on the town.
Red Seven are definably a company that I would use again to book events through. They were flexible, professional and honest. Any issues I was the first to know. Would recommend them to anyone - They take the stress and hassle out of organising trips. If only they offered a moving house package!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

RedSeven = FANTASTIC COMPANY!

We had 3 nights and 4 days in Bratislava, we had a fantastic time! Friday, we had indoor 5 a side football match. The lads that didn't know each other got to know each other with a few monster tackles going in! Brilliant. On Saturday went go karting in Austria, fantastic once again, didn't take that long to get there. Brilliant facilities. I got disqualified in the second race but we wont go into that. We went paintballing on Sunday. It was a brilliant day, the stag ran at the end with the a stag rubber deer mask on and we all got a shot at him. The lads had a great time and we had a BBQ at the end. Monday we went target shooting, which was under a castle, through these tunnels that led through to an underground bunker, once again, everywhere had so much character, it was fantastic. Redseven did a fantastic job. Hats off to David and Natalie for helping me with everything. I 100% percent recommend this company to anyone who wants to to go anywhere, especially Bratislava obviously!! We had a good experience going there and had a fantastic time and we can't wait to go back.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Perfect weekend away

It was lovely, really really good! It was all a surprise for Rachael and she said It would of been everything that she would of organised herself! The apartments were so good! Everybody was so impressed with them. They were clean and huge. We could all laze about in our Pj's in the morning and have a cup o' tea. It was right in the city center too. It was just perfect. We had a meal and that was really nice. We all loved the spa day. The girls that worked in the spa were very flexible! They made everyone so relaxed and special, it was brilliant. One of the girls there was giving us lots of tips too. I would recommend anyone organising a hen weekend to do it through Redseven! Everything about Redseven is fab, it's easy to organise and takes all the hassle out of it. We will definitely arrange another weekend through Redseven.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great company would recommend them..

It was a very good weekend! Transfers picked us up from the airport and took us straight to the hotel. The hotel we wanted was a short hop on the train which only took about 5 minutes but it was worth it. We had transfers to take us to and from the paintballing site. On the way back we were a little hungry so the driver stopped at a shop for us. We dressed the stag up in a bunny costume for the paintballing and it was hilarious, we were having such a good time we forgot about taking pictures. We all had a good weekend, would definitely recommend you guys and come back to you if I ever need to organise another weekend.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Unbelievable weekend!

"Our weekend was brilliant! Everyone had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed it. Although a few were slightly sceptical at first, booking through a company instead of doing I all myself, but that soon changed.
Red 7’s service was really good. From enquiring about the weekend to getting everything sorted for us.
Lina, was easy to contact where I had a question regarding the weekend and either answered right away or within a couple of hours. Her service was great.

Transport- we literally stepped off the plane and our drivers were there to take us to the hotel. And when we were leaving they were pretty much on time as well. We had no hassle.
Hotel- The rooms were fine for what we required. Check-in was easy enough and when ordering taxis or requesting information the staff for friendly and helpful. I issue I would say was the bar opening at 6.
Nightclub- I can’t say much about this basically because nobody remembers much. From what I can gather and remember it was a great place.
Boat Cruise- Our guide cam and picked us up on time, she was helpful when we were asking questions regarding the boat/show etc… she took us straight to the boat. The stripper was perfect for the occasion. Albeit the stag was shocked when he found out what he would be receiving.
From there was asked where the good bars etc were and the guide took us there.

Overall everyone has commented on the weekend and they all thought it was great.
I will recommend you to anyone who asks.
It was an easy process for me, less hassle and a great weekend.

Thanks for all the help! If I ever have to do it again I will definitely use you."
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Avoid at all Costs -Take no responsibility

14 of us booked a weekend down in Newcastle for a Stag do. They ended up moving our hotel three days before travel. I cant describe how disappointing the accommodation was in a very tired Premier Inn compared to a new build we were meant to be staying in, night club outside, busy motorway like junction, noisy/not working air conditioning, the most cramped rooms imaginable, horrendous plumbing/water pressure, carpet frayed, mould in the kettle...I really could go on.

What’s worse is we were told this was an upgrade! Visited the hotel we were actually meant to be staying in and was perfect, new build, better location, clean and spacious rooms but it was over booked. I'm sorry we were paying 8 months before travel! The activity we chosen was not as advertised and completely the opposite of what we were sold, no fond memories had. We would not have travelled down from Aberdeen for that. On the insistence of every local person we met we ended up cancelling our reservation through redseven for the Indian meal at the venue they recommended, which has an in need of improvement status for hygiene fairly recently, and was pretty clear and up front I didn't want a non-reputable place. Even after contacting them and an agreement made we would not be visiting, we were subsequently told no refund would be offered. I could go on and on about issues over the weekend, we are out of pocket and contacted redseven as soon as we knew things weren't going to plan and was assured they would deal with our complaint. Lovely on the phone....but once they have your money they aren't interested. I'm embarrassed to have signed us up to these clowns, as best man and was an awkward weekend for me, but thankfully we got to give my pal a good send off in spite of everything we paid in advance going wrong. £3000 spent by the group and not even an apology on the points I raised but that our opinion doesn't matter compared to the reviews online of the hotel. They outsource complaints to a customer care team whos job it is to ignore complaints and worm their way out of responsibility, ignore any part of your letter they feel they cannot respond to. I’ve spoken with some really nice people at Redseven but ultimately its shuffle the buck from department to department or onto suppliers with no accountability. Do yourself a favour and avoid this company, plan it yourself and do a better job of it than these guys. This company look to remove your complaint from online in an attempt to keep their reputation but it’s just empty promises that they will take your complaint seriously in hopes you won’t repost.
Redseven Leisure

Reply from Redseven Leisure

Thank you for your review. We would like to express our concern and sincere apologies for the problems which you have experienced.

Please be assured that this is a most unusual occurrence and that this is being investigated by our customer care department.

We take all concerns raised by our customers seriously and would like to resolve any grievances that you have

Thank you,
Redseven
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

nothing short off a very helpful company with little or no issues.

Landed in Portugal for my stag party with a little transfer problem but the transfer company admitted a misread read flight time' not to worry as hit weather and a wee bar outside faro airport sorted that and the company more than made up for the short delay. A very helpful Carlos kept us right for the whole time we were there and good craic was gaf by all 15 lads... Cheers.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor Contingency Planning - Poor Customer Service.

Company let me, a lovely bride to be and her other 13 hen's down on Saturday the 31st by waiting until the time the hen party bus was due before telling us the bus had technical problems that could not be fixed.
The company had known about the fault earlier in the day and had not thought to contact anyone that made a boking on the bus (4 seperate groups) to let us know there was a problem. Which made for an unfulfilled surprise night for the brides to be and their guests.
Redseven.co.uk did not offer us alternative transportation to the planned venues which meant we had to stay in one venue for the best part of the night with no booked space and then had to walk to the last venue of the night with only a paltry token for one free shot as compensation for their failings.

To add insult to injury, we are having to chase our refund with them on Monday as opposed to receiving email apologies and immediate refunds as one would expect from a worthwhile company.

Not at all impresssed and would not reccomment Redseven.co.uk to anyone.

Yvonne
Redseven Leisure

Reply from Redseven Leisure

Thank you for your review. We would like to express our concern and sincere apologies for the problems which you have experienced.

Please be assured that this is a most unusual occurrence and that this is being investigated by our customer care department.

We take all concerns raised by our customers seriously and would like to resolve any grievances that you have

Thank you,
Redseven
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fantastic night in Edinburgh!!

I recently organised my friends hen party, a night away in Edinburgh. The booking process was very easy and saved me a lot of hassel. The hotel we stayed in was fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable. The Dreamboys dtrip show was a good laugh and a perfect night out for a hen party. Overall everyone had a fantastic night and I couldnt recommend it more!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Provides the perfect package for a fun weekend away.

From start to finish it was a well organised weekend away. Payment was an easy process with the whole weekend being great value for money. Perfect location in a great hotel. The weekend activities were fun and suited all ages of the group. I would certainly recommend using this company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fabulous weekend in Marbella with the girls!

I am just back from a fantastic 4 day stay in Puerto Banus, Marbella for my friend Lauras henny.
Our coach transfers were done by very helpfull staff who lugged all 16 cases in and out of the bus!
The accommodation was spacious and great value for money.
Our first night spent in Linekers bar was great. Plenty good value alcohol and friendly staff. The music was great for dancing the night away with the girls!
We went to La Sala for a lovely meal and cocktails one night.
One of my favourite places was Astral cocktail bar. The cocktails here are amazing!!
We also spent some time in a trenfy little Club called The Zoo.
I am using Red7 again next April for my own hen weekend in Essex.
I am also dealing with a very helpful team member - Brittany - in organising another hen weekend abroad next July.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Made the weekend something special!

Was put in charge of organising my best friends stag do; that's right best man!

Found the company through a mate of mine and got put through to an advisor - can't remember his name sadly. He managed to sort us a great deal and it will never be forgotten.

What goes on abroad stays there! But i can't deny none of it would of been the same without the help of these guys.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very satisfied bride :)

I discovered Red Seven by accident last year when first planning my hen weekend. I loved the choice and the friendly service and soon signed up 16 hens for my two night extraganza to Manchester. We had 14 months to break the payments down over so the hens were all pleased with the small amount that was going to be taken conveiniently from their bank every month, Everything went to plan over the weekend with regards to activities and we had an amazing time. We had a meal planned on the first night which was beautiful even though i hadnt chosen the restaurant there was nothing to worry about! Saturday day we had cocktail making booked in the afternoon which was slightly hindered by most of us getting lost in the pride parade and no taxi being willing to pick us up but revolution were great and waited for us to arrive and even made arrangements for the next group to use a different room so we werent cut short! The main event was the Birdcage which was sooo much better than anything i could have ever imagined. We had main stage reserved seats and the atmosphere was great.

Something I was glad I did was ask for an inner city hotel, it added so much to the weekend everything being close and the girls could pop off to the shopss/ food outlets at any point.

Ive just signed up for a hen party to Chester next October for a dirty dancing dance workshop and I cant wait!!

My husband also planned his stag through red seven and it all went without a hitch!!

Highly recommend xXx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Absolutely Brilliant

I booked a hen night with Redseven and was very satisfied. Everything went to plan and was on time. I booked cocktail making in Birmingham and it was brilliant, food was nice and waiter was really polite. I was extremely surprised at the amount of cocktails we had and the fact that we got to make our own behind the bar. I would highly recommend to anyone that wants to book a hen night or general party.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

It was very easy and everyone had a great time!

We went to Paris for one weekend and everything was easy to plan through Redseven. I was planning it and had 8 people to organize, I couldn't have done it without Redseven. We had a few people cancel and it was easy to replace them, the staff at Redseven explained everything but the web site was so easy i didn't really need to call them.
The Hen party itself went without a hitch and the tickets were easy to get at the Euro star. Redseven called me the day before we left and the day after we got back to check everything went well. The hotel was fine, exactly what I expected for Paris and perfect for 8 slightly drunken girls. They even looked after our luggage the day after whilst we went around Paris even though we should have checked out at 11am. We collected our luggage at 3pm and the staff were really lovely. All in all it was wicked, we stayed really close to all the sights and we managed to see a lot of Paris in 2 days thanks to Redseven, i will defiantly use them again!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Best weekend in a long time :0)

From start to finish the whole process could not have gone any better!
All the staff at Red Seven, all the staff at the apartments and all the staff's from all the pubs and clubs we visited were very helpful and polite.
Liverpool is the place to go for a stag weekend and Red Seven are the people to sort it for you.
Massive THANK YOU to every one at Red Seven who helped sort out our weekend away, very memorable!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Legendary

Easy to sort out, took maximum of 15 minutes.
Easy site use and manage and make payments.
Transport was spot on.
Weekend was exactly what we were looking for.
Customer service was fantastic.
And it was cheap.

Redseven Leisure Details

About this company

Save yourself time and money - Great Hen and Stag Weekend deals guaranteed for UK and Abroad Hotels, Activities, Clubs, Flights, Pamper plus more.

Visit Redseven Leisure Stag & Hen Weekends

Contact information

Call us on: 01273 872200
We live here: Kensington Street
BN1 4AJ Brighton
United Kingdom

Category

Redseven Leisure Stag & Hen Weekends is ranked 120 out of 327 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.