Silver Shuttle reviews

Silver Shuttle reviews

Good
8.7
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
489 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Easy, reliable and affordable

Very peasant and communicative service. First time user with journey i have booked at 3am, all was nice and smooth. Very happy as expected problems, wrongly. Thank you guys.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service at Heathrow pick up

Good early morning service at Heathrow pick up & smooth journey to
South London.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Service delivered and satisfied customer

We are satisfied with the service. There was an initial hiccup; the driver could not find the street where we were waiting. His navigation device may have been outdated. But all was sorted out, and we arrived at the airport safely and on time. Indeed, the super saver deal is good value.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

As Advertised - Highly Recommend!

On-time, friendly drivers, clean and modern vehicles along with reasonable rates. For our group, the cost was only slightly higher than the cheapest options into south London. Highly recommended.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service, will recommend.

Great service, arrived early and felt safe.
Will recommend.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

perfect delivery!

It was the first time I used this service and I am very pleased! I was well informed about pick up times etc prior to the journey, the driver was very polite and arrived on the dot, I arrived in good time to the airport. I had a very comfortable and stress free overall experience and would definitely use their service again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent and prompt service

Experience with Silver Shuttle has been great. Customer service kept me well informed and provided curtious service. I had a worry free experience. I will be recommending my colleagues to utilize Silver Shuttle when they travel to UK.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service

I used Silver Shuttle twice. The service was good and impressive and I would recommend it to my friends and relatives.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

MISSED OUR FLIGHTS

Our driver drove through all of London before getting on the N4 to the airport. He claimed he was avoiding traffic but because of his route we missed our flight. Will never use this service again -- do NOT use
Silver Shuttle

Reply from Silver Shuttle

Given your location, the driver had no choice but to drive through London. Unfortunately all of the possible routes for your journey were blocked by unusually heavy traffic. This was caused by a combination of disruption due to Tony Benn's funeral, an accident blocking Westminster Bridge and a demonstration.
We have apologised to you and offered a discount for the delay in response to your initial email which stated that you had managed to make the flight.
Given that you missed your intended flight, we would like to offer you a free replacement transfer to use for the return journey or for any other transfer taking place in the next 12 months. I do hope you will get the chance to take up our offer so that we can show you that we can offer a great service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very Late

The driver was 25 minutes late and drove like a maniac to get to the airport on time.
Silver Shuttle

Reply from Silver Shuttle

Many thanks for this feedback. Great service is a fundamental part of our business and you feedback is very important for helping us to improve. I'm sorry the service you received was poor.
We are investigating this booking with the driver and service operator concerned to investigate the cause of the issue and we will take action under our compliance process. In the meantime we have offered you a discount off your next booking with us in order to show you that your experience was far from typical and that we do normally offer excellent service.
Thank you for choosing Silver Shuttle. We do value your custom.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

On time !

I had a great experience with silver shuttle , from the minute i started my online booking till I arrived the airport.
the driver was on time , price was reasonable and I wouldn't ask for a better service
well done guys , awesome service :)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service!!! Use again in London.

The key is for Silver Shuttle to be there when you are ( no matter what).
That's what you are paying for.
If they are late, there is stress.
If they meet you when you arrive at airport, the service is well worth it!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Driver couteous and timely

I would recommend Silver Shuttle.
Easy to book and appreciated the ongoing email notifications regarding the services.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Silver Wecome to London

As it was my Granddaughter who used the service (I was just the Purse!) I can only say that she was very happy to see a friendly face and he pointed out places of interest on the journey to Kings Cross. I will definately use your company if I get to meet her over there in September, thanks for the service.
sheila Smith - Melbourne
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The best airport shuttle experience!

I made my reservation one week prior to my flight and the entire process was quite simple. The total price to London Heathrow was very economical. Despite my pick up time being 5:00 A.M. on a Monday morning, the shuttle arrived 10 minutes early. My driver Michael greeted me with a smile and assisted me with my bags. When I entered the car, there was another passenger, but everything was very comfortable. We arrived at the airport 15 minutes early and Michael assisted with the bags. I definitely recommend this shuttle service with full confidence!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

They're great!

I loved my ride to Heathrow airport. They keep you informed about the status of your request and pick you up on time. My diver was friendly and professional. Definitely recommend it!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Extremely Good service

I was very impressed with the service I received from Silver Shuttle.
The process of booking was relatively straight forward on the internet. It took me a little while to work out that my flight number was needed to continue with the booking before it could be confirmed, even though this was a few days before, and not on the date of pick up.
I received the texts as promised to tell me my shuttle had been allocated, and one on the day of pick up to confirm arrival time.
As I arrived at the airport over an hour early, from car hire not arrivals, I rang the number provided and a shuttle was sent straight away, so I was not hanging around.
At the Hotel for the return journey, the shuttle arrived bang on time, despite the busy city traffic.
I never give 10/10 for service, but am happy to give 9/10 here.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Silver shuttle !!! more like GOLD shuttle

As a professional company this would take some beating. My wife and I booked a return trip to Heathrow using Silver Shuttle and both the outward and return journeys were perfect.
On each occasion the drivers arrived well on time, were polite and helpful with very good knowledge of the possible routes in order to ensure that we arrived in good time at the airport.
In particular the return driver Omar was waiting for our delayed arrival at the airport, very courteous and an all round excellent professional. I would definitely always use Silver Shuttle from now on.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service. Will recommend and use again.

Easy to use website which gives an instant quote. Text and email confirmation of time of pickup. Friendly drivers.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Reliable service

Silver Shuttle offers a friendly and reliable service at an excellent price.

Silver Shuttle Details

About this company

Visit Silver Shuttle

Contact information

Call us on: 0330 223 0100
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

Silver Shuttle is ranked 1 out of 10 in the category Taxi Operator

Silver Shuttle is ranked 83 out of 327 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.