SlimCentre reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

After my complaint was dealt with so efficiently I would reconsider my first opinion and order from you again

I'm putting a second review as you have been most efficient in dealing with my original complaint.

I would just like to say that when I placed my order online there wasn't a 2nd option for the delivery, if there had been I would never have chosen the delivery that required a signature. It didn't even tell me that it would require a signature all it said was delivery was £5.50

I can't thank you enough for the fast response to my complaint, the way it was dealt with was most professional. I will order from you again, but I'd make sure I got standard delivery. Thank you again
    SlimCentre
    TrustScore 8.8 / 10
    54 Reviews

    Reply from SlimCentre

    Dear Jackie,

    We’re sorry to hear the inconvenience you have had.

    Please note that you have our full attention and that this matter is of high importance.

    From the initial investigation we found that the delivery option you had chosen does require a signature upon delivery, however we also do offer a free delivery service which doesn’t require a signature on delivery.

    If you do require any further assistance please do not hesitate to call us on 0207 084 7596 where our dedicated customer service team will be more than happy to help.

    Kind Regards

    The WeightWorld Team
    Comment (?)