SlimCentre reviews

SlimCentre reviews

Good
8.8
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
54 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Speedy delivery.

Item as advertised, quick delivery. Started using and hope to see results soon.
Thanks
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast and reliable service

Very efficient service provided the tablets I got where great
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick delivery but still to see whether it works

I ordered Garcia cambogia and have been taking it for 3 days. I experienced no change as yet but am still hoping that'll come.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

l am really happy it's fantastic

yes l spoke with my friend
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Service

Easy to use website and simple ordering process.

Ordered in the afternoon, product arrived next day! (should do for £6.99 P&P)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nippy Service

After lots of mistrust on the Green Coffee Bean front, hunted for a trustworthy UK company to deal with, as the idea / science appeared sound.
Website ok, goods easy to order, and on slowest free mail arrived in 3 days, very good.
Only 2 points not clear,
1. Most web info on these type of beans says that they must have 40 - 50% Chlorogenic Acid (CA)( the main active ingrediant) this tablet is high strength 4750mg, no fillers, but 20% CA.
I have spoken directly about this to WW who assure me I`m buying the best available which is also manufactured in the UK.
2. A user note re taking more water helps this product work etc, would have been useful. The is a basic medical note on the container but thats it.

I have been on them for a few days with no ill effects so far, and am waiting for the pounds to drop off. I intend to weigh myself weekly at the same time of day.

Regards
Paul R
SlimCentre

Reply from SlimCentre

Dear Mr Rodman,

We'd like to appreciate you for your feedback, and know that we have taken it all on board. We're always pushing and finding ways to make our delivery procedures faster and you are proof that all of our efforts are paying off.

We'd love to hear more about your progress so feel free to keep us posted.

A gift is on its way to you via your e-mail box, check it out.

We look forward to serving you soon.

Kind regards,

The WeightWorld UK Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Perfect and would recommend to anyone!....

Item arrived quickly and securely packed. High quality product!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The product was easy to purchase via the web portal and delivered efficiently.

The product information on the web page was very comprehensive and informative. I ordered it via the web which was easy and the product arrived within 2 days, so I was very happy with the overall experience.
SlimCentre

Reply from SlimCentre

Dear Jeffrey Maidment,

We're glad that you found your shopping experience on WeightWorld.co.uk to be a pleasant one. We are constantly improving the site and your positive experience is testament to it working.

To show our appreciation there is a gift from us to you in your mailbox.

We look forward to serving you again.

Kind Regards,

The WeightWorld Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

WeightWorld actions speak louder than words

I was pleased to get my order as promised although there was a slight delay because stocks had run out Weight World contacted me to tell me and the goods arrived shortly afterwards.Extremely efficient.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent customer service

Wrong item sent originally but correct item then sent without quible and very speedy delivery.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

This was service with a smile (almost!)

Body suit an excellent fit. Comes highly recommended and would come back to you again. Many thanks.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

consegna veloce

Do 4 stelle perché ancora non so come sono i prodotti ma per il resto sono magnifici !! Velocissimi nella consegna.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good

All was good , received my order promptly only slightly dissatisfied of Contour Wrap Kit as there are only 2 bandages which I found out not enought .
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast delivery, easy checkout, easy to use website & great product!

Fast delivery, easy checkout, easy to use website & great product!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

After my complaint was dealt with so efficiently I would reconsider my first opinion and order from you again

I'm putting a second review as you have been most efficient in dealing with my original complaint.

I would just like to say that when I placed my order online there wasn't a 2nd option for the delivery, if there had been I would never have chosen the delivery that required a signature. It didn't even tell me that it would require a signature all it said was delivery was £5.50

I can't thank you enough for the fast response to my complaint, the way it was dealt with was most professional. I will order from you again, but I'd make sure I got standard delivery. Thank you again
SlimCentre

Reply from SlimCentre

Dear Jackie,

We’re sorry to hear the inconvenience you have had.

Please note that you have our full attention and that this matter is of high importance.

From the initial investigation we found that the delivery option you had chosen does require a signature upon delivery, however we also do offer a free delivery service which doesn’t require a signature on delivery.

If you do require any further assistance please do not hesitate to call us on 0207 084 7596 where our dedicated customer service team will be more than happy to help.

Kind Regards

The WeightWorld Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

No Weighting TIme !!

First time I have used this company and found service really quick and timely as stated on website when order purchased.

Would have liked more information on product such as description details etc which led me in first place to buy the item but having said that would use them again when I run out.might look at some different types or higher content next time.
Wasn't too sure about using them in first place
as you hear so many stories about buying medicinal products online but now I know I can trust them would recommend them to others
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

5* delivery

Goods arrived very promptly - just now need to see if they work! Will the weight come off???
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good fast efficient

Once my order was placed it was a quick turnaround and I stand e-mail to say product had been dispatched and the package was delivered within 2 data.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Arrived very quickly

It is too soon to say if the capsules work for me as I have only just started them. Perhaps I should let you know in a month's time?
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Timely

Delivery was very prompt! Thank You.

SlimCentre Details

About this company

Everyone needs a little extra help when it comes to getting in shape. WeightWorld offers a variety of slimming pills, excersize equipment and supplements that can help you lose weight or bulk up.

Visit SlimCentre

Category

SlimCentre is ranked 58 out of 104 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.