StressFreeParking - Meet and Greet reviews

StressFreeParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Good
8.6
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
3434 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

CAR RETURNED FILTHY AGAIN ! DISGUSTING SERVICE

I've used this meet and greet 3 times, first occasion was OK, second time my car was returned covered in mud with muddy footprints on the inside of the BACK door and footwell. I thought this was a one off as it was bad weather at the time and as the 1st time was OK I stupidly booked again. Repeat performance of the mud, all wheels caked in it, splattered all over the sides of the car and ground into the car mat. I guess they park in a muddy field - disgusting service and they have not even had the decency to acknowledge or reply to a complaint.
stressfreeairportparking.com

Reply from stressfreeairportparking.com

Hi Kay,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service provided by Gatwick AirFly. Please note that at StressFreeAirportParking.com, we act as a price comparison website and booking agent and we do not operate the services at the airport. We do however review all the services before they appear on our website to ensure they have secure parking facilities and relevant insurance etc. I have contacted the site manager to investigate your comments further and I will email you directly as soon as I have received a response.

Kind regards,

Lachlann Donnelly – Customer Service Team Manager
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Pity you lost our booking!

Everything was ok apart from arriving and giving our details and you not having the correct documentation for the pick up driver!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Take the stress out of parking 4 your holiday

Easy to book and well worth the price, instructions and directions to park the car at the airport clear. No problems with our experience and have booked previously.
Absolutely worth the experience esp before a long haul flight, and great to have the car ready and waiting after landing at 4.50am.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Everything was very organised and worked an absolute treat - even though we were 7hours delayed. Our car was ready for us when we returned.!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service all round

Communication, product and value for money were excellent. We would definitely use their services again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service

On time for picking up the car, speedy return of the vehicle. All round good service and will use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent helpful company that provides a top class service.

I have used this company a number of times for parking at Gatwick airport and have always found them to be excellent. From experience I have found that there are some really bad parking companies operating at Gatwick who rip you off, but SFP is certainly one you can rely on for an efficient, polite and all round top class service. On our most recent trip, our flight timings were significantly changed by the airline but I simply emailed the new timings to SFP and was promptly supplied with an updated booking confirmation. Then on our return we were delayed 2 hours due to strong winds and storms but the car delivery went as smoothly as if we had been on time. I have always found the people on the telephone, as well as those who collect and deliver the car, to be friendly, helpful and courteous. In my opinion they provide a service that cannot be bettered.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Totally stress free - fab way to start and end a holiday

Very impressed with the service and most definitely would use again and recommend to friends.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Cost-effective über-easy parking solution.

Probably the 4th or 5th time I've used this service and can never fault it (Bristol airport meet & greet parking).
Bit of a hiccup this latest time as, after calling my driver while en route to confirm arrival time at airport, another chap called moments later to say he was due to meet/greet me?? Turns out the booking was allocated to separate companies which didn't effect the smooth running in the slightest.
"Better 2 waiting for the motor rather than none"
Shall willingly be using their services in the future.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

First class service

I would recommend this company no hassles at all there on time for collection and return.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Works well absolutely no problems

Despite ship returning late and to a different terminal and an early morning collection Stressfree lived up to the name and exceeeded expactations
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Company had no record of our booking

It wasn't exactly a "stress-free" parking experience as the company had no record of our booking. I don't know if this was the fault of StressFreeParking (booking company) or of the valet service (Meteor) itself. To give the Meteor staff their due, they immediately fitted us in and it was no problem. But we had to wait 15 mins outside a cold airport at night waiting for the car to be returned, so that side of it wasn't great either.
stressfreeairportparking.com

Reply from stressfreeairportparking.com

Hi Joanna,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear your comments describing the drop off and return of your vehicle with Meteor. We take thousands of bookings for this service every year and we have not been made aware of an issue with the bookings being sent over on your dates. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused in this instance and we will be reviewing this with Meteor to ensure that this does not happen in the future.

Kind regards,

Lachlann Donnelly – Senior Customer Relations Adviser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

soooooooooo stressfree

A really excellent service, polite phone call on route to airport, prompt collection of car the best service yet at an airport, will defo use again. And the cost was sooo reasonable to would recomend to all.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant start to our holiday

Stress Free Parking were brilliant. To be able to drop the car off at the terminal at the start of our holiday ensured our holiday got off to a great start. On our return to have it delivered to the terminal was great. It saved us having to lug cases on and off a bus or into a taxi. VIP treatment at it's best. Excellent value for money.

We will certainly recommend Stress Free Parking to all our friends and will use them again for our next holiday.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Efficient and easy to use

On time, no hassles, and did exactly as promised. Great value for money.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service - quick & cheerful

Pleasure to deal with - will certainly use again when flying from Gatwick.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor as was cancelled by SFP

Poor, having booked well in advance for M&G on Christmas Day, to be advised it was not operating just over three weeks before was totally unacceptable.

The cancellation came from the company saying that I had cancelled which wasn't correct and despite writing to raise this issue I received no response form the company.
stressfreeairportparking.com

Reply from stressfreeairportparking.com

Hi Gareth,

Thank you for your review.

Having reviewed your booking I can see that this was cancelled on the 26th of November, a month before you were due to drop your car off at the airport. At StressFreeAirportParking.com we act as a booking agent and price comparison website and while we would like to apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused it was the service provider who had cancelled your booking in this instance. You were advised of this issue as soon as we were made aware that the site would be closed for the dates you had booked.

Kind regards,

Lachlann Donnelly – Senior Customer Relations Adviser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Service

Fantastic service and definitely do the same again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Hassle Free

Saved any hassle a very reasonable price.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Efficient and Friendly

We have use Stress Free twice now and on both occasions they have been ready when we dropped the car off and quick to respond when we returned. Good value, friendly staff and efficient.

stressfreeairportparking.com Details

About this company

Visit StressFreeParking - Meet and Greet

Contact information

Call us on: 08081 639 182
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

StressFreeParking - Meet and Greet is ranked 13 out of 36 in the category

At Stress Free Airport Parking, we quickly search for the best deals for airport meet and greet saving you the time and hassle. As the UK's favourite Meet & Greet airport parking comparison website, we are dedicated to offering you valet parking services at all the major airports throughout the UK.

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.