thehealthcounter reviewed by

Basildon, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Wont use them again

Ordered 20 mins before deadline for next day delivery. Had never used this site before.
Had confirmation. Next day came and went so I e- mailed as the parcel hadn't even been dispatched. Was told it was an error by the courier. I e-mailed again twice saying that when it is delivered I don't expect to pay next day charge. Twice I was told e-mail corrupted. So I ordered on the 1st and it arrived on the 4th. It is now the 5th and I have sent them a message via contact us although they have not taken payment yet.
Cant get through on the phone.
Not good is it when you are in pain and need something because no chemists have it available.

Thank you for your reply.
I have been refunded the difference between next day delivery and standard.
I don't understand why you would not tell me that it was not a next day item when I put the order in.
    TrustScore 8.3 / 10
    166 Reviews

    Reply from thehealthcounter

    Dear Caz Henden,
    We are sorry about the issues you have had, and understand your frustration. However, the item you ordered is an over the counter treatment that has to be approved by a pharmacist before it can be sent out. Unfortunately, this could not happen in the 20 minute window before the cut off for next day delivery. We understand you have been trying to contact customer services, please do this by calling 0800 072 7741.
    Kind Regards
    Thehealthcounter Team
    Comment (?)