theprintspace reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Not that impressed by print quality

Had hoped for this to be a significant improvement over Apple prints (as 6-7x the price) but was disappointed. The prints were slightly soft focus (Apple much sharper). On the plus side the control over colour was better. But I'll need to keep looking for a "premium" service for prints; on the evidence of these prints, this isn't it.
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    1,452 Reviews

    Reply from theprintspace

    Dear Richard,

    Thank you for your review. We don't apply any sharpening to files we receive so our clients can choose the level of sharpening they want for each image. We also print files at the exact resolution and size they are received. Other companies automatically increase the sharpening as well as colour saturation and contrast which leaves you with less control over your images. We are pleased you were satisfied with the accurate colour replication and colour management process.

    Please don't hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions about colour management of your files.

    Kind Regards,

    theprintspace team
    Comment (?)