Hudson Reed USA reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great product

Thanks for fast service. You still have a good product. Unfortunately 75% of the items eather out of stock or not available. According to you 10 years waranty. I have a big question mark. In 2006 when I remodeled my home I've purchased 4 items from you. Today one of a faucet needs to be replaced and I thought that you'll be doing that as you promissed. Unfortunately your customer service is very, very bed. I was trying to reach you over the phone dozen of times, but every time there is a voice message. Can't communicate with you via e-mail. I am very disapointed.....
Lenard Lvovsky
    Hudson Reed USA
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    589 Reviews

    Reply from Hudson Reed USA

    Hi, Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue with one of your faucets. As discussed serviceable parts are not covered under our 10year warranty as the parts are constantly in motion. Our customer services department reply to all emails within 24 hours and our mainline telephone number is available on the home page of our website. For added contact options we have added a live chat function on the website which can be accessed from our home page. I would really like to chat with you about your HudsonReed experience and I will try to call as soon as possible. Please feel free to get in touch with me directly if you require. Aaron - The HudsonReed Team
    Comment (?)