Hudson Reed USA reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Returns

Very poor service with returns. Give you a hard time about refunding money.
1
Robin McLean found this review useful
    Hudson Reed USA
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    589 Reviews

    Reply from Hudson Reed USA

    Dear Sir,

    Please accept our sincere apologies if this refund took longer than our normal standard procedure.

    We can assure you that we take a pride in our customer service if there were errors we are sorry. We certainly didn't wish to make the refund process difficult for you.

    As a general rule once the goods are back in our warehouse the credit should take no longer then 3-5 days to be showing into your account or on the card with which you paid.

    The Hudson Reed North America Team.

    Comment (?)