Hudson Reed USA reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor

I HAVE ORDER A BOUT A MONTH A GO A "Jazz Thermostatic Designer Stainless Steel Shower Panel Tower System" i HAVE RECEIVED DAMAGED DUE TO POOR PACKING. i HAVE CALLED THEM TO CANCEL MY ORDER AND RETURN THE DAMGED ITEMS .THEY TOLD ME THEY NOTIFY THE HEW YORK OFFICE. AS OF NOW NO NEWS WE ARE ALMOST DONE WITH THE PROJECT STILL NO NEW SPLEASE LOOK INTO THIS
    Hudson Reed USA
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    595 Reviews

    Reply from Hudson Reed USA

    Hello Ehsan,

    Thank you for your message.

    I am sorry to read that you are still waiting on your refund. As my colleague has discussed with you on the phone we have arranged a collection for the product and once this is returned to our New York depot a full refund will be credited to your account.

    I have been in-touch with the depot directly and will ensure that this refund is processed as soon as possible. I will then confirm this with you.

    Kind regards,

    Amy

    The HudsonReed Team
    Comment (?)