Hudson Reed USA reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great produtct. Very bad shipping procedure First so damaged so back returned it Second slightly damaged it I could repair an d use Customer service was of NO HELP

Good product. Team shower bench. Extremely bad service.
Roger Sarinske and André Mercier found this review useful
    Hudson Reed USA
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    590 Reviews

    Reply from Hudson Reed USA

    Hello Mr Barnes,

    I am very sorry to read that you have found the customer service offered by our company unhelpful.

    We always strive to help our customers in any matter we can and en devour to resolve any issues you are experiencing in a timely manner.

    I am sorry to read you have experienced issues with our customer service, I can see that you wrote into us asking for a contact number and this was provided however I can not see if you have now resolved the issue. As a result I will contact you directly in order to see if there is anything I can further assist you with.

    Kind regards,

    Comment (?)