Hudson Reed USA reviewed by

Phoenix, US

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Don't trust reviews! Hudson Reed bribes customer for good reviews!

I have been going back and forth with Hudson reed for months regarding a faulty shower head, the 12" Sunflower shower head to be exact. After months of horrible customer service and getting no where with these people I had to purchase a new one. Way to stand behind the 10 yr warrantee! Then I leave a bad review on this website and they responded to my review saying it wasn't their problem basically. Then almost 3 weeks later I get the following email:
Further to our reponse on Trust PIlot.
We would be pleased to send you the new shower head at our cost of course as a commercial gesture.
Would you be willing to re-visit the review that you left on Trust Pilot?
Please confirm the actual delivery address.
Best regards,
[name]

To me that looks like a clear bribe to get me to leave a good review for Hudson Reed. Don't trust the reviews you read on here if they are good, you never know what that customer was given to say something nice. Horrible company, horrible customer service, horrible products!! They need to be shut down! Commercial gesture?? Screw you! What about the damn 10 warrantee listed?! Or standing behind your product for that matter?
    Hudson Reed USA
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    595 Reviews

    Reply from Hudson Reed USA

    I am really sorry that you are disappointed with the service that you have received from Hudson Reed.

    We did explain in our emails that we wanted to help you however you were unable to provide your original order details for us. We have been unable to find that you purchased this from Hudson Reed after several attempts.

    We are very sorry if we have been unable to help you with this. If you could again in our email thread provide our original order number or some details to enable us to find it we will of course look at helping you with the cost of a new shower head.

    Any pricing politics have been fully explained by our presales team leader 2 weeks ago.

    Kind regards

    Suzan
    The Hudson Reed Team.
    Comment (?)