WAE+ reviewed by

6 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser


i ordered a item that shows in stock turns out there out of stock even today there showing in stock but there not????

very bad replay to my emails. i have asked for a refund still waiting for it or a refund. next stop credit card company to stop payment to them.

avoid them if you can or you may have a long time till you get any where with them.
Customer found this review useful
    TrustScore 4.8 / 10
    3,059 Reviews

    Reply from WAE+

    Dear Mr Hall,

    Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your experience with WAE+

    I can see your order was placed on the 24th April and your delivery timescale was between 30th April-2nd May 2013.

    When you contacted one of our customer advisors, they explained their was a delay with your order and asked if you would be happy to hold, not at any point did we state this was out of stock.

    You have now requested a cancellation for your order as you were not happy to wait for this which is understandable however we do usually deliver within 2-3 working days its just unfortunate we had a delay with your order.

    Your refund has also been issued to you, as all requests are responded to quickly and sufficiently.

    Sorry you felt you didn't receive a good service, but we did communicate with you at all points ensuring you were aware of the situation.

    Thanks again for your review,

    Kind Regards
    Comment (?)