WAE+ reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Website good but service awful.

I ordered hedge trimmer from WAE - hedge trimmer out of stock - ordered alternative.
Outcome was that I rang WAE to find that my money had been refunded on the 11 June 2013 and that it would normally take between 1-3 days before it would be in my account.
Needless to say no money has appeared yet (today being 19 June).
You can imagine my frustration as on the 12 June i read this website
<external link removed>
    TrustScore 4.8 / 10
    3,059 Reviews

    Reply from WAE+

    Hello Sir,

    You spoke with our customer service team and asked for the refund as store credit on the 10th of June - this was actioned immediately as you stated you would use the funds to place another order.
    If you would like the funds refunded to your card then please let us know as this was not what you asked for on the 10th - I do hope this makes sense.

    Kind regards,


    Comment (?)