Ability Superstore reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fast service but one item was slightly broken.

Fast service but one item was slightly broken and as all items were sent without written instructions, I didn't realise (tray for a volaris S7) until after it fell off the rollator with a cup of hot tea. The bag for the S7 didn't seem the same as in the illustration and only came with short fitting hooks and no pop on straps - perhaps this is right but it is not clear.
    Ability Superstore
    TrustScore 9.3 / 10
    233 Reviews

    Reply from Ability Superstore

    Hi Mr Tigerschiold
    Thanks for the feedback you have left on Trust Pilot. Unfortunately we were unaware of the broken tray. Perhaps you could contact us so that we can supply a replacement? We have also asked the buying team to review the supply of instructions and the illustrations of the items supplied. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards Customer Services
    Comment (?)