Additional Lengths Ltd reviews

Additional Lengths Ltd reviews

Good
8.8
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
162 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Absolutely fabulous

Having been ripped of with previous purchases of hair extensions I decided to try additional lengths and I certainly wasn't dissapointed, I purchased the remi cachet mini tips and I love love love them. The quality of hair is fantastic and I received it really quickly. I'll definitely be using additional lengths again . Thank you
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic,friendly service

Excellent speedy service, perfect hair every time x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great quality Hair

Perfect quality hair that lasts. My clients love it. It never matts and can be re applied again and again. really would recommend
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good hair and good price.

I felt the hair was really good hair well worth the price and even got it discounted happy all around with the purchase.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Superb

Excellent customer service. Super fast delivery. Fantastic human hair extensions. I won't use anywhere else and have recommended Additional Lengths to all my friends.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Awesome hair brill quality

Really love the feel of the hair just felt like my own
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Amazing customer service

Royal Mail returned my parcel back to sender as couldn't find my address, soon as I called Claire at additional lengths she looked the matter up and repost the order out and it arrive the next day! Thanks again :)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Amazing!

Amazing customer service amazing hair! Thick and bouncy! Beautiful colours xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant service and very helpful staff

Very pleased great company great service great product
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I love the hair all ways. looks.fab

I . would recommend this to.all.my.friends.even myself.and daughter have hair extensions
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

What happened?

I was ordering clip in hair for few years. Hadnt bought them for a year now though , but decided to buy again. I was always buying 1b - natural black. And it came brown! Dark brown . Also the quality was much better before. Probably it is the same as in everywhere now- got the customers and decided not yo try hard anymore. Sad.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Microrings

Not had a problem at all with any of my purchases just wish the delivery was cheaper or free over a certain amount x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Shocking Returns Policy, NOT clearly stated....£200 down for opening and returning same day.... Disgusted!

Recently purchased some Remy Couture Smart Hair, it cost me £189 including delivery. Very expensive, I ordered this for my birthday as a treat. Unfortunately when it arrived it was completely the wrong colour for my hair. So put straight back in packet and returned to additional lengths the same day.

I am now absolutely disguised to have now had the hair returned to me saying I can not have my money back because I pretty much touched the hair and removed one of the packet clips to hold it up to my hair. I never even tried it on! I really am in disbelief and I will be speaking to trading standards about this, after all Arnt clip in extensions class pretty much as wigs, what additional lengths are saying is you can not try on before you buy or even exaiming something your paying nearly £200 for! When paying nearly £200 don't you think this No Returns notice should be fixed on the packet...IF YOU OPEN OR Touch the hair forget returning. I've brought a fair amount off this company too....honestly never had this prob with other supplier either.

Seriously Extremely disappointing And I won't be buying from them again unless resolved and will be telling my friends too.
Additionallengths

Reply from Additionallengths

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our returns policy. Unfortunately, goods returned in which the security tags have been removed are not fit for re-sale onto another customer and therefore exempt from refund. The product colour is clearly visible without the need to remove the hair from the attached inlay card. By all means you can remove it from the outer packing for inspection,and clearly check the colour match, but once the tags are removed, and tried on, cross contamniation can occur are for hygiene purposes we are unable to sell the item onto another customer to reduce any risk of cross infections or infestations. This policy is clearly stated on the revrse of your invoice which accompany the goods and its clearly stated in the T&C's online which you have read and accepted at the time of purchase. We handle returns and refunds on a daily basis and are happy to process refunds were possible, however it is the customers responsibility to ensure goods are returned as received, unused, unworn and as attached to the original packaging. Apologies for any inconvenince on this occasion.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The best

There hair is such great quality and reasonable prices!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Best extensions ive ever purchased!

Absolutely fantastic quality hair, fast delivery and packaged well. Already ordered my second lot of hair and will be using additional lengths to order my hair for my customers extenions in the future.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

alot of time colours out of stock for weeks at a time

I love the extensions you sell but it's just a bit disappointing that they go out of stock alot with 613 for weeks at a time and they only sell 2 lengths it would be great to stalk 14 and16 inch also...
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant

Always arrive when expected and beautiful quality hair. I also have a colour ring for both Remi Cachet & Euro Premium hair and any colour I order is always exact! Fantastic range of products to care for extensi
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good

good fast delivery i use the hair for micro rings and buy both the hair and rings from additional lengths the only thing i find is sometimes the bonds are to thick or split so cant go in the ring.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fast delivery very happy with product good quality

Good quality hair, fast delivery, very happy
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

FAB PRODUCT

just received my hair extensions, they are a perfect match and I love them! love that there aren't so many clips and they are just easy to use!

Additionallengths Details

About this company

Hair Extension Specialists Additional Lengths provides a wide range of hair extensions and hair care products

Visit Additional Lengths Ltd

Category

Additional Lengths Ltd is ranked 12 out of 32 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.