BathEmpire reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Terrible with delivery and refunds

Terrible with delivery and refunds. The radiator was delivered twice in both occasions damaged no cooperation from delivery company, eventually sent back for refund along with unwanted valves. Refund for radiator tuck a while to receive still waiting for valves to be refunded, cant work out why not refunded at the same time? Lots of emails and telephone calls in between, hopefully it will be resolved soon. Would not use again.
    TrustScore 8.6 / 10
    6,346 Reviews

    Reply from BathEmpire

    Dear Mr Cornago,

    Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in processing your refund. I have been informed that the refund for the radiator valves has been passed to our Account department for an urgent refund into your account. From the notes on the order this should had taken place on Friday.

    With all products that have been returned the actual refund process should be completed within 5 working days. On this occasion we have failed.

    Mr Cornago, please don't hesitate to contact ourselves if you require further assistance.

    Kind Regards

    Comment (?)