BathEmpire reviews

BathEmpire reviews

Good
8.6
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
6342 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good quality and fast delvery.

Easy to find site. Prices are very reasonable and delivery very quick.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

As expected

Fast and efficient
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant

I ordered kitchen tap that was delivered very quickly, the tap appears to be of very good quality all in all a very good experience.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I am so pleased with my order, great price and quality and speedy delivery.

Fantastic choices, great quality, great price and timely delivery. I just wish I had more to order. I will Definately recommend this website as a first port of call, to all friends and family.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service

Very efficient company from order to delivery. Kept informed all the way. The chrome towel radiator looks the part & the fixings are really sturdy. Not connected up & working yet however.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good prices and quality fast delivery.

Very pleased with my purchases.i wanted a modern look and this exactly fitted the bill .
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor delivery

Ordered shower on a Monday by Thursday still no information on delivery. Sent email regarding delivery with a promise to respond within the hour but to no avail. Phoned on Monday to be told the system hadn't transfered my order.
The kind lady promisd to send the order out on next day delivery so hopefully they have redeemed there selves otherwise I won't be ordering again.
BathEmpire

Reply from BathEmpire

Dear David,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the problems you have encountered whilst ordering through ourselves.
Itr does seem that there was a systme error which prevented your order being pulled throught the system. I can assure you this is not a common occurence.

I can see that your order is due for delivery today.

If you wish to discuss this matter any further then please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind Regards

Vicky
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quality and value at a click of a button

After searching through the big DIY store sites I came across Bath Empire. The quality and value are fantastic. Delivery was fast and efficient. Ordering was simple. What more could anyone want.
I would recommend Bath Empire every time. This style of tap is double the price at least on other sites.
Highly recommended.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

a fast and trouble free transaction from start to finish, would use again

The web site was easy to use, the prises are very competetive. i have used them before and was very pleased, would recomend and use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quality product but rubbish packaging

The shower unit itself is of great quality and my customer is very happy with it but the product arrived loose in a plain brown packaging case with bubble wrap on the bottom only, which could have allowed it to become damaged in transit. The box was open because of the fact that the sealing tape, a single strip running along the opening, had come unstuck. There was no paperwork inside the box so no way of checking if all the parts had arrived until I assembled the unit, and there was no user manual for the customer either.
Because of the quality I would use this company again, but if the next package arrive in the same condition then Ii would most certainly review the situation.
BathEmpire

Reply from BathEmpire

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my apologies that you found our packaging to be inadequate.
I will pass this over to our warhouse manager to be reviewed.

Kind Regards

Vicky
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good seller

They are really trust worthy. Good communication. Quick response. Helpfully.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast friendly service

Delivery was a lot faster than stated. Well please with the finish and build quality . I will recommend to my friends
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good value good service

bought a luxurious type towel rail radiator , with an electric heater option all come well packaged and with good fitting instructions installed all ok and works fine so i am very pleased with it would recommend this company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service from start to finish

I fully fully recommend this company. They provided excellent customer service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent service, good price

decided to change to a larger rad but still the same water volume , this did the job superbly. excellent service arrived within 3 days.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Bathroom suite was dumped on roadside

Bathroom suite it's self was as ordered , but if I had of been informed that delivery company just dump your delivery on roadside I would not of ordered , I was left with my delivery stuck half way up my street in a pallet and no way of getting it into my home, with 3 small children in the house to look after and impossible for me to either a) remove any item from pallet as I Cudnt lift it b) as well as having fear of my children running onto road as I was trying to separate items to try and drag them down the street into my home, at the finish I requested the driver to take item back, as by the time I could of getting anybody to help me the item would of been pinched or vanderlised , don't think delivery has been thought through properly, and expect you will lose a lot if custom through this , it will only work if advised on purchasing that you will need men to carry items off pallet on delivery , very unimpressed customer
BathEmpire

Reply from BathEmpire

Dear David,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apologies that you found our delivery service less than satisfactory.
However, it does state on the website when order that lorge deliveries are made to the Kerbside on a pallet.

If you would like to dicuss this matter any further then please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind Regards

Vicky
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast delivery in good condition with plesent and helpfull service.

.............................................................. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great as described

Great looking radiator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The fastest service ever!

We were expecting the delivery not to be on time, as all other firms do come late but our ordered item has been delivered in the fastest time ever. Well done!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic value and service why go elsewhere

Saved about half the cost on £1k goods all free delivery superb.

BathEmpire Details

About this company

Visit BathEmpire

Contact information

Call us on: 0800 6345666
We live here: Unit H2, Grovelands Industrial Estate
CV7 9ND Coventry
United Kingdom

Category

BathEmpire is ranked 68 out of 141 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.