Bathshop321 Customer Services reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

missing items, replacements not sent, no replies to emails / telephone calls requesting refund

Very poor customer service. i am still awaiting the refund of a missing item and it has been weeks. When i get through to them on the telephone they say they will investigate and call me back but never do, emails arent replied to. I just want a refund on the part they didnt send me in the delivery and was highlighted to the delivery driver and customer services that day. It has now been five weeks and no refund or apology, rather blaming royal mail. Countless phone calls costing me money and waiting over a week for the missing item to be resent, which the agent said would arrive the following day. in the end i got fed up of waiting and i had to purchase an emergency replacement part at almost double the cost if i had ordered it day one.

I will not use again, i would rather go to places like B&Q, homebase at least i know i can get the goods then and there and you can inspect them for quality.
    Bathshop321 Customer Services
    TrustScore 7.8 / 10
    532 Reviews

    Reply from Bathshop321 Customer Services

    Hi Ann

    Thank you for your review of This appears to be the first time we have communicated with you since the 25th of August.

    Our sincere apologies there does appear to have been a break down in communication and it appears the error stems from a picking error and we should have sent the waste with your initial order.

    This has been the subject of an internal enquiry and it would appear that the subsequent 2 attempts to get the waste to you have been unsuccessful. We are sorry about that and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. You have been refunded the amount to source the part locally and we hope that this can draw a line under the incident.

    Once again we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We do try our hardest to fulfil orders to the highest standard, where possible exceeding our customers expectations. Some times things do go wrong and we do take positive steps to try and rectify challenges and put procedure in place to remedy further incidents from happening.

    Thank you for your custom Ann. If you feel you need to discuss this further please feel free to email
    Comment (?)