Bathshop321 Customer Services reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good product, Great service, Items arrived broken, job delayed

Ordered a full bathroom suite but when it arrived the basin was broken in half(I could hear it rattling as the delivery driver passed it to me) & the cistern was also broken. I phoned up, the sales adviser was very helpful & arranged for replacements but I had to wait another couple of days for delivery, which set back the job.

Replacement items arrived & the driver waited while I checked, the new items were fine but now I am left with the old basin & cistern & will have to make a 10 mile round trip to the tip to dump them.

Finished product looks great though & good value for money. Staff are obviously well trained.

Had to mark down 2 stars, 1 for two day delay in job & the second for leaving me with stuff I have to take to the tip
    Bathshop321 Customer Services
    TrustScore 7.8 / 10
    532 Reviews

    Reply from Bathshop321 Customer Services

    Hi Paul

    Thank you for sharing your experience of Sorry to hear about the difficulty you encountered. However it is great to hear that we were able to expedite a replacement to you.

    Apologies for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your custom.

    Customer Services
    Comment (?)