Bathshop321 Customer Services reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Dreadful no delivery no information Repeated missing of promise

Dreadful no delivery no information Repeated missing of promises. Unacceptable
    Bathshop321 Customer Services
    TrustScore 7.8 / 10
    532 Reviews

    Reply from Bathshop321 Customer Services

    HI Adam,

    Thank you for taking the time to review our company.

    I personally apologise for this error on our part, we were waiting for one item for your bathroom order and our systems have let us down by not contacting you sooner and keeping you updated on this occasion.

    I am aware you have your delivery booked for Monday 20th may and I hope you enjoy your new bathroom, thank you again for shopping with us and your custom is much appreciated.

    Kind regards

    David S
    Comment (?)